Profile picture for user0630443

I'd like to delete my original listing through owners.com

I'd like to delete my original listing through owners.com, due to a recent upgrade on owners.com with a new price and pictures.  How do I delete the original, when I log in it shows that I don't have any active listings, but I can still find it when I type in the address.  I just upgraded and want owners.com to post the updated listing with new price and picture.
  • May 20 2012 - Choctaw
  • 0
    0Yes

  • Report a Problem

    Please enter a valid email address.

    Content flagged

    We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

    We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Be a Good Neighbor. Be respectful and on-topic. No spam or self-promotion! See our Good Neighbor Policy.

Answers (1)

Profile picture for wetdawgs
Have you signed in to owners.com to update?   Once you've updated there, it tends to refresh on Zillow within 24 h, sometimes as long as 48 h.
  • May 20 2012
  • 0Yes

  • Report a Problem

    Please enter a valid email address.

    Content flagged

    We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

    We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.