I have a guy on here stalking us and found us on this site. I want to cancel from this site.

This guys email is paul.scott606@googlemail.com.  What do I do about this?
  Flag content
Close
Report a Problem

Please enter a valid email address.

Close
Content flagged

We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

Close
We're Sorry
This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.
July 30 2009 - Newport
  • Be a Good Neighbor. Be respectful and on-topic. No spam or self-promotion! See our Good Neighbor Policy.

Answers (1)

Profile picture for sunnyview
He is not a stalker, he is scammer probably from somewhere in Africa. You might take a look at this thread here and this one here. There are other names in use too with the same scam. They just want to send you money orders or wires that are bogus and then get you to cash them and send money back to them or give them your personal info. Zillow will not share your personal info and they want no trouble form authorities so tell them to call you local lawyer to work out the "details" of the agreement and you'll never hear from Paul Scott again.
  Flag content
Close
Report a Problem

Please enter a valid email address.

Close
Content flagged

We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

Close
We're Sorry
This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.
July 30 2009
 

Have a question? Ask it here.

What's this?
Close

By starting a discussion, you can expect more of an interactive, back-and-forth experience where the conversation can go in many different directions.

Or start a discussion
Related Questions
Be A Good Neighbor

Zillow® Advice depends on each member to keep it a safe, fun, and positive place. If you see abuse, flag it. More on our Good Neighbor Policy