when a listing is saved how do I see it?

When looking up a list of properties and saving a few, what happens to the list I saved?  How can I retrieve it and send it to someone?
  • July 07 2012 - US
  • 0
    0Yes

  • Report a Problem

    Please enter a valid email address.

    Content flagged

    We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

    We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Be a Good Neighbor. Be respectful and on-topic. No spam or self-promotion! See our Good Neighbor Policy.

Answers (1)

Profile picture for wetdawgs
If you take your cursor to "My Zillow" in the upper right, you'll see the words "Favorite Homes".  Click on the words and you'll see a list of the properties.  

If you wish to send one to someone in an E-mail, open the home details page (click on the address in the list), and on the edit toolbar (just below the description) you'll see "email".
  • July 07 2012
  • 0Yes

  • Report a Problem

    Please enter a valid email address.

    Content flagged

    We will review this content. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

    We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.