Lender Reviews in Ballast Point - Tampa

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Ballast Point

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Oliver Orlicki

(813) 302-1616

112 total reviews (3 local)

Innovative Mortgage Services, Inc.

NMLS #: 205123

Review 12/04/2014:

"He was available at all times which was convenient when answers were needed quickly."

Robert DiGiore

(813) 504-8593

43 total reviews (3 local)

Freedom Mortgage

NMLS #: 627480

Review 09/25/2015:

"Needless to say I was nervous and had no idea where to start."

The Stephens - Brotsky Group

(954) 780-5565

469 total reviews (1 local)

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS #: (Stephens) 352351 & (Brotsky) 342274

Review 11/08/2011:

"Requested it all upfront."

Dan Sampson

(561) 676-7565

157 total reviews (1 local)

Inlet Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 121400

Review 05/05/2015:

"I just purchased a home."

Jason Hunter

(813) 230-9428

78 total reviews (1 local)

Guaranteed Rate Inc

NMLS #: 659645

Review 10/30/2013:

"His team processed my loan on a timely manner and my loan was approved within 2 ..."

Allen Weinzapfel

(813) 343-6648

33 total reviews (1 local)

CBC National Bank

NMLS #: 460854

Review 04/25/2015:

"We used Allen during the pre approval process back in August."

Melvin List

(813) 629-5478

30 total reviews (1 local)

Wholesale Mortgage Services

NMLS #: 243087

Review 03/30/2012:

"Melvin made our recent refi a seamless process."

Mo Kamalzadeh Team

(866) 500-1510 x102

13 total reviews (1 local)


NMLS #: 153098

Review 07/17/2014:

"My wife and I highly recommend using the Mo K Team, especially if you want to avoid..."

Matt Tarka

(954) 605-2450

12 total reviews (1 local)

Clear Mortgage Lending

NMLS #: 208843

Review 11/08/2010:

"I have yet to talk to anyone who has gotten the deal we did."

Jeffrey Newbanks

(727) 242-0279

2 total reviews (1 local)

Southland Mortgage Banc

NMLS #: 205821

Review 11/04/2013:

"After my 1st conversation with Jeff I knew that Jeff had the experience I needed."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Ballast Point, Tampa .
Because mortgage rates in Ballast Point, Tampa can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Ballast Point, Tampa mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.