1. Ohio
  2. Batavia

Lender Reviews in Batavia, OH

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Batavia

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7184 total reviews (3 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 07/24/2014:

"Its as easy as checking email."

Shelly Scheuer

(513) 515-5333

24 total reviews (2 local)

Caliber Home Loans

NMLS #: 525368

Review 06/22/2015:

"We give Shelly Scheuer a 100% satisfactory rating!"

Lonnie Busque

(513) 229-9679

42 total reviews (1 local)

Bank of England Mortgage

NMLS #: 137525

Review 08/21/2014:

"I could call Lonnie anytime and he was always available to answer my questions no ..."

Kelly Lacey

(616) 974-8414

39 total reviews (1 local)

Kelly Lacey

Review 11/17/2009:

"She replied to my questions by phone or email usually within the hour."

Seth Stefanko

(513) 470-9939

14 total reviews (1 local)

ACF Mortgage, LLC

NMLS #: 347217

Review 08/11/2014:

"And he was very helpful and attentive so that we could get our home."

Kathleen Nunlist

(513) 901-7068

8 total reviews (1 local)

WesBanco Bank

NMLS #: 353732

Review 08/12/2014:

"She was very honest with us on how the process would go and very organized."

Chad Curtin

(513) 322-4282

9 total reviews (1 local)

Summit Funding Inc.

NMLS #: 7956

Review 08/21/2013:

"I highly recommend him."

Zachary Reffitt

(513) 568-4799

2 total reviews (1 local)

First Financial Bank

NMLS #: 436428

Review 10/02/2015:

"He made it all very easy and found me the rate I wanted with each purchase."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3546 total reviews (0 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

No local reviews yet.

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2206 total reviews (0 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 18
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Batavia, OH .
Because mortgage rates in Batavia, OH can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Batavia, OH mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.