Lender Reviews in Zip Code: 94945

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in 94945

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Bank of America

(888) 871-7291

1619 total reviews (2 local)

Bank of America

NMLS #: 399802

Review 10/09/2015:

"Responsive, and knows his business."

Omni Fund

(760) 957-4377

38 total reviews (2 local)

Omni Fund, Inc.

NMLS #: 4869

Review 07/08/2014:

"I didn't even use this lender and I have to rate them as incredible."

Robert Spinosa

(415) 367-5959

20 total reviews (2 local)

RPM Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS #: 22343

Review 11/16/2014:

"He was very knowlegable and patient with my arsenol of questions."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7184 total reviews (1 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 04/03/2015:

"I loved the online up to the minute information with easy access."

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2206 total reviews (1 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

Review 08/20/2015:

"Without them this process wouldn't have gone as easy as it did."


(866) 418-7174

714 total reviews (1 local)

Northpointe Bank

NMLS #: 783169

Review 03/05/2015:

"He kept excellent communication lines throughout the whole process."

Mike Politzer

(925) 998-6676

143 total reviews (1 local)

RPM Mortgage

NMLS #: 283495

Review 02/21/2010:

"Was appreciative of receiving a call within an hour after I expressed interest."

Mortgage Services AA

(855) 592-5626

141 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Services Across America

NMLS #: 24055

Review 06/12/2014:

"She was professional and everything I can hope for from a mortgage adviser."


(888) 316-3934

35 total reviews (1 local)


NMLS #: 1231327

Review 10/05/2015:

"NewFi followed through on every detail, kept me informed about items I wouldn'..."

Chad Geyer

(415) 549-8757

34 total reviews (1 local)

Guaranteed Rate

NMLS #: 399335

Review 03/26/2013:

"I got an excellent interest rate, smooth escrow, and low fees."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in 94945 .
Because mortgage rates in Novato can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The 94945 mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.