Win a Trip to the Tom Ferry Success Summit in Anaheim, CA!

TomFerrySweeps_FBCover_e_01
Tom Ferry is one of the most popular real estate coaches out there, and his Success Summits consistently attract large and rather enthusiastic crowds.

Now you have a chance to attend the Tom Ferry Success Summit Aug. 21-23 in Anaheim, CA — for free.

Yep, free. Zillow is sponsoring a sweepstakes where one lucky winner will receive a free conference pass and $2,000 in cash to cover travel, lodging and food.

Two thousand in cash and a pass to a conference that promises to provide you with “proven marketing, tools, strategies and systems that will cause you to out think, out plan, out market, out list and out sell the competition.”

What’s not to like about that?

How to enter

It’s easy! Simply visit this page (from a desktop/laptop, not a mobile device) and follow the prompts to register for the sweepstakes. You can also enter by visiting the Zillow for Pros Facebook page and clicking the sweepstakes tab titled “Tom Ferry Sweepstakes” and completing the form.

Sweepstakes entries will be accepted now through Friday, Aug. 2 at 3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET).

Sorry, only licensed real estate agents/brokers are eligible to enter for a chance to win.

YouTube Preview Image

Disclosure: NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. The Zillow For Pros Tom Ferry Sweepstakes starts 7/22/13 at 9 a.m. PT (Noon ET) and ends 8/2/13 at 3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET). Click on Official Rules for instructions on how to enter, prize details and restrictions, etc. Open only to legal residents of the 50 US/DC, 18 years or older at time of entry. Void where prohibited or restricted by law. Sponsor: Zillow, Inc.