Lender Reviews in Bowie, MD

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Bowie

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Ryan Paquin

(443) 377-1589

77 total reviews (9 local)

First Home Mortgage

NMLS #: 187868

Review 04/30/2015:

"I really appreciated that, being as this was my first home purchase."

Review 06/19/2014:

"Shw constantly updated me with the process."

Gary Pierpont

(301) 327-5806

73 total reviews (5 local)

First Home Mortgage

NMLS #: 71010

Review 08/04/2015:

"They made sure everything was done promptly and correctly."

Nick Mautino

(240) 417-8181

40 total reviews (5 local)

NFM Lending

NMLS #: 146613

Review 06/21/2015:

"The mortgage approval was contingent on the sale of my old home."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3491 total reviews (4 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 07/27/2015:

"The entire process was painless."

The Mortgage Link

(240) 223-2448

160 total reviews (3 local)

The Mortgage Link

NMLS #: 113054

Review 07/24/2015:

"Ultimate customer service!"

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2139 total reviews (2 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

Review 07/24/2015:

"Also, Steffany closed the loan quickly with no stress on my part."

Bank of America

(888) 871-7291

1453 total reviews (2 local)

Bank of America

NMLS #: 399802

Review 07/21/2015:

"We were able to sell our first home and move in without a single problem!"

Aurora Financial

(877) 887-1117

496 total reviews (2 local)

Aurora Financial

NMLS #: 35959

Review 11/17/2014:

"The refinance process was smooth and seemless and only took 2 weeks to close, I ..."

Jeffrey Halbert

(240) 965-8135

54 total reviews (2 local)

First Home Mortgage

NMLS #: 71222

Review 10/13/2014:

"He understands how important the home buying process is and makes his portion buying ..."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Bowie, MD .
Because mortgage rates in Bowie, MD can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Bowie, MD mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.