Lender Reviews in Danvers, MA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Danvers

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Drew Mortgage

(978) 815-6385

53 total reviews (6 local)

Drew Mortgage Associates Inc.

NMLS #: 2856

Review 06/03/2015:

"Tim jumped rite in and helped me out of my situation ."

Robert Oliveira

(508) 802-0935

157 total reviews (3 local)

Province Mortgage Associates Inc

NMLS #: 525860

Review 12/03/2009:

"Although I am still trying to determine if my refinance options make sense given ..."

Patrick Langmaid

(978) 835-6680

20 total reviews (3 local)

Beverly Bank

NMLS #: 476148

Review 06/18/2014:

"Great insight and thorough knowledge."

Michael Barrett

(508) 812-9001

334 total reviews (2 local)

Merrimack Mortgage Company, Inc

NMLS #: 20312

Review 12/30/2011:

"Shopped around a lot and received the best rate from Mike."

Mike Gendreau

(603) 890-2232

86 total reviews (2 local)

Sage Bank

NMLS #: 45832

Review 01/07/2014:

"He also answered emails and phone calls right away even at odd hours/weekends."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3494 total reviews (1 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 03/25/2013:

"Answered questions in detail and helped in any way they could.Would"

Guaranteed Rate Inc.

(844) 825-8312

987 total reviews (1 local)

Guaranteed Rate

NMLS #: 2611

Review 11/20/2014:

"If anybody's looking to obtain a home mortgage or refinance look no further,..."

Semper Home Loans

(866) 925-2243

226 total reviews (1 local)

Semper Home Loans

NMLS #: 1053

Review 09/13/2013:

"Everyone one I dealt was very friendly and showed real concern for my success."

Ryan Leahy

(978) 705-3380

27 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Network, Inc. NMLS ID#2668

NMLS #: NMLS #112972

Review 11/19/2014:

"Always available for any concerns or questions we had throughout."

Tony Barletta Jr.

(781) 213-5450

12 total reviews (1 local)

Guaranteed Rate

NMLS #: 18717

Review 01/19/2015:

"the entire process was transparent and direct.Couldn't"

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Danvers, MA .
Because mortgage rates in Danvers, MA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Danvers, MA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.