Lender Reviews in Zip Code: 55110

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in 55110

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Phil Olson

(651) 203-6432

46 total reviews (3 local)

American Mortgage & Equity Consulta

NMLS #: 238103, Branch 150953, AMEC Inc 150953

Review 04/28/2014:

"It was my safety, my security, and it meant everything to me."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3499 total reviews (1 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 12/31/2013:

"The closing with the notary was fast and painless."


(866) 418-7174

699 total reviews (1 local)

Northpointe Bank

NMLS #: 783169

Review 02/13/2012:

"This came after a very poor experience with Roundpoint."

Michael Houg

(612) 310-7962

58 total reviews (1 local)

American Portfolio Mortgage

NMLS #: 400282

Review 08/24/2013:

"Michael was very helpful with getting me setup with a mortgage for my first home."

Jay Dacey

(651) 210-9593

57 total reviews (1 local)

Metropolitan Financial Mortgage Co.

NMLS #: 375033

Review 10/03/2014:

"I recommend Jay to all of my family and friends."

Theresa Decker

(651) 402-3696

28 total reviews (1 local)

Guaranteed Rate

NMLS #: 381782

Review 03/23/2015:

"She is extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and willing to take time to answer ..."

Jacob Hughes

(763) 512-6145

3 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Lending Services -TruStone

NMLS #: 1188317

Review 01/07/2015:

"Jacob did an excellent job with entire process."

Bank of America

(888) 871-7291

1482 total reviews (1 local)

Bank of America

NMLS #: 399802

Review 06/24/2015:

"Very helpful and willing to answer questions."

Sebonic Financial

(877) 721-6862

1666 total reviews (1 local)

Sebonic Financial

NMLS #: 66247

Review 07/08/2015:

"He seemed very knowledgeable and got my wife and I on the right track."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7162 total reviews (0 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in 55110 .
Because mortgage rates in Dellwood can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The 55110 mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.