Lender Reviews in Grand Prairie, TX

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Grand Prairie

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7160 total reviews (8 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 06/16/2015:

"They were on top of it from start to finish!"

Texas Trust Home Loans

(972) 573-3920

1023 total reviews (6 local)

Texas Trust Home Loans

NMLS #: 277676

Review 10/21/2014:

"I wouldn't trade the experience for anything!!! Thanks so very much Texas Trust."

Sebonic Financial

(877) 721-6862

1618 total reviews (3 local)

Sebonic Financial

NMLS #: 66247

Review 08/06/2014:

"It took about two weeks longer than expected."

Jenny Phung

(972) 675-7713

29 total reviews (3 local)

North Dallas Mortgage, LLC

NMLS #: 338197

Review 03/20/2015:

"She told me what to do and how to do it to purchase my house."

Hao Huynh

(214) 991-2933

21 total reviews (3 local)

Absolute Mortgage & Lending

NMLS #: 686615

Review 06/26/2015:

"He is always available to answer questions at anytime, even after hours."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3494 total reviews (3 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 04/04/2013:

"The only complaint I have about them is that I was asked for more paperwork almost ..."

Joe Kerbel

(817) 865-8401

19 total reviews (2 local)

Global Lending Solutions

NMLS #: 180507

Review 06/17/2015:

"Thank you Joe, Cody and Nancy!!!!"

i3 Lending Inc

(888) 975-1374

117 total reviews (1 local)

i3 Lending Inc

NMLS #: 1020884

Review 03/25/2014:

"My loan was originally with another company and I had nothing but headaches."

Greg Ulrich

(817) 812-2287

97 total reviews (1 local)

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 254799

Review 01/02/2011:

"Good communication."

Eric Vander Werff

(208) 391-3742

55 total reviews (1 local)

Willamette Valley Bank

NMLS #: 107939

Review 08/08/2014:

"The good news is we got funded and at a much more competitive rate than our other ..."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Grand Prairie, TX .
Because mortgage rates in Grand Prairie, TX can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Grand Prairie, TX mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.