Lender Reviews in Zip Code: 19044

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in 19044

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7159 total reviews (1 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 02/23/2015:

"They verified and scrutinized everything I submitted and at times I felt annoyed ..."

Hamilton National Mortgage Company

(484) 534-5387

184 total reviews (1 local)

Hamilton National Mortgage Company

NMLS #: 122701

Review 09/22/2012:

"That day I called 5 different mortgage companies."

Kenneth Simon

(610) 524-8573 x514

15 total reviews (1 local)

Kenny Financial Services, Inc

NMLS #: #143988

Review 01/27/2014:

"I have worked with Ken for my primary and investment properties on several occasions."

Casey Hansen

(215) 256-9200

14 total reviews (1 local)

Nations Home Loans, LLC

NMLS #: 161048

Review 09/15/2015:

"Compared to big names we hear of all over ads he is an approved broker with MULTIPLE ..."

Tom Howell

(215) 836-0900

14 total reviews (1 local)

Marathon Mortgage

NMLS #: 139130

Review 04/23/2014:

"They are extremely knowledgeable in the business and easy to talk to also."

Crista Lowrie

(215) 498-1516

8 total reviews (1 local)

Huntingdon Valley Bank

NMLS #: 460312

Review 10/19/2014:

"She went above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth experience."

Denis Zhukov

(267) 296-9186

8 total reviews (1 local)

Absolute Home Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #: 368655

Review 09/16/2015:

"So far 2 people I referred ended up using him for refinance and are very happy."

Kenny Financial Services Inc

(610) 524-8573

13 total reviews (1 local)

Kenny Financial Services, Inc.

NMLS #: 143823

Review 02/02/2015:

"They're intelligent, honest, and trustworthy financial advisers."

American Federal

(862) 259-3214

1197 total reviews (1 local)

American Federal Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 2756

Review 10/03/2012:

"We are first time home buyers so I had a million and one questions."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3495 total reviews (0 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in 19044 .
Because mortgage rates in Horsham can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The 19044 mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.