1. California
  2. Los Angeles

Home Improvement Professional Reviews in Los Angeles, CA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Los Angeles

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review


(855) 456-6835

6 total reviews (4 local)

Novel Remodeling

Review 11/06/2014:

"He also made great recommendations for the counter-top."

Image General Construction

(818) 625-0481

4 total reviews (4 local)

Image General Construction

Review 11/08/2015:

"Shimon was available at all times, on the phone and by e-mail."

Advanced Builders Contractors

(888) 930-1030

5 total reviews (3 local)

Advanced Builders & Contractors

Review 04/28/2015:

"We asked for references, pictures of past jobs, looked at video testimonials, etc."

creation builders

(888) 590-5590

6 total reviews (2 local)


Review 04/18/2014:

"Over the past twelve years I have contracted for home construction work with at ..."

Liron N

(877) 425-7755

2 total reviews (2 local)


Review 10/17/2013:

"B.K. was not my first choice because I didn't about them."

Martins Construction

(818) 518-6002

2 total reviews (2 local)

Martins Construction

Review 07/23/2014:

"I had a leak in the bathroom and it flooded in the first floor."

Treeium Inc

(855) 833-8733

3 total reviews (2 local)


Review 06/30/2014:

"love my kitchen and love my solar panles good company very good services if they ..."

Garage Door Repair Northridge

(818) 812-3162

2 total reviews (1 local)

Garage Door Repair Northridge

Review 08/10/2015:

"This garage door company was a smart choice."

Garage Door Repair Sun Valley

(818) 922-0760

2 total reviews (1 local)

Garage Door Repair Sun Valley

Review 08/10/2015:

"It was the first time we trusted this team and so far everyone was great."

Rodney Waterman

(818) 742-9184

2 total reviews (1 local)

Garage Door Repair Van Nuys

Review 05/12/2015:

"He had hit the track."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Whether you are looking for an interior designer, general contractor or an architect, our local directory of home improvement experts in Los Angeles, CA connects you to professionals who can help complete your project and provide home inspiration along the way.
Finding the right home improvement pro can be a challenge, so it's important to choose someone with local expertise and specific skills to guide you through your project. You may be looking for a highly specialized individual, or someone with a more general suite of home improvement skills. No matter what type of home improvement or design needs you have, finding the professional you want to work with is the first step. The Los Angeles, CA home improvement directory lets you view and compare professionals, read reviews, see completed projects, sort by speciality and contact the experts directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.