1. Kentucky
  2. Louisville

Lender Reviews in Louisville, KY

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Louisville

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Keith Strausburg Nmls #: 38383

(502) 439-7981

30 total reviews (12 local)

Swan Financial

NMLS #: 38383

Review 07/14/2015:

"He made it easy for me to get a loan for my house."

Brady Webb

(502) 327-9770 x222

13 total reviews (8 local)

American Mortgage Solutions

NMLS #: 36093

Review 11/20/2015:

"Their responsiveness, preparedness and knowledge completely exceeded my expectations."

Ryan Baxter

(502) 400-2045

44 total reviews (7 local)

Statewide Mortgage

NMLS #: 4615

Review 08/23/2014:

"Winning me over was quite a task, as I was already skeptical to work with a mortgage ..."

Jason Hostetler

(502) 565-2511

21 total reviews (7 local)

Truepoint Mortgage Company, Inc

NMLS #: 20235

Review 09/21/2015:

"Also recommend insurance agent for our home and auto."

Chuck DeLangis

(502) 365-3652

16 total reviews (6 local)

Swan Financial

NMLS #: 323618

Review 03/24/2015:

"I am a person who have to be in Control and Never once did Chuck make my husband ..."

Deven Alldaffer

(502) 365-3626

15 total reviews (6 local)

Van Dyk Mortgage Corp

NMLS #: 19572

Review 08/11/2014:

"He was knowledgeable and considerate."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7184 total reviews (5 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 07/08/2015:

"I felt secure and confident along the way with every issue."

PJ Tapp

(502) 641-0693

16 total reviews (5 local)

Century Mortgage Company

NMLS #: 15626, 3925

Review 01/20/2015:

"Deadlines were met!"

Jerry Hodges

(502) 813-2600

16 total reviews (5 local)

Capital Mortgage

NMLS #: 20434 - Corp. 21185 - Personal

Review 10/21/2015:

"I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase or refinance a home."

Angela Floden

(502) 802-0547

13 total reviews (4 local)

Statewide Mortgage

NMLS #: 56124

Review 11/12/2015:

"If we had any questions at all, her response was always quick and in a timely manner!"

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 20
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Louisville, KY .
Because mortgage rates in Louisville, KY can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Louisville, KY mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.