Lender Reviews in Meadow Woods, FL

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Meadow Woods

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7158 total reviews (3 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 06/24/2015:

"Brandon was great, he spent time understanding me and my situation."

The Stephens - Brotsky Group

(954) 780-5565

468 total reviews (1 local)

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS #: (Stephens) 352351 & (Brotsky) 342274

Review 01/01/2012:

"Thanks for making it easy."

Home Point Financial

(904) 503-2991

237 total reviews (1 local)

Home Point Financial Corporation

NMLS #: 7706

Review 04/15/2009:

"It is no coincidence his business is named Home Mortgage EXPRESS."

Dan Sampson

(561) 676-7565

157 total reviews (1 local)

Inlet Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 121400

Review 05/05/2015:

"I just purchased a home."

Chris Brown

(321) 696-9696

74 total reviews (1 local)

Certified Mortgage Planners

NMLS #: 303797

Review 12/10/2012:

"They answered all of my many questions and I got the outcome that I expected.I"

Kris Holmes

(407) 645-6316

53 total reviews (1 local)

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #: 349584

Review 05/14/2014:

"if he says that he can get you a loan, believe him he can."

Mo Kamalzadeh Team

(866) 500-1510 x102

13 total reviews (1 local)


NMLS #: 153098

Review 07/17/2014:

"My wife and I highly recommend using the Mo K Team, especially if you want to avoid..."

Chris Gibson

(561) 625-6200

9 total reviews (1 local)

Gibson Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS #: 365499

Review 08/28/2015:

"Chris Gibson, was excellent when going through a very stressful time."

Carlos Eliseo

(561) 746-1484

4 total reviews (1 local)

Access Lending Inc.

Review 07/09/2008:

"We are dealing with Brad Gertz, and he has been great!"

Javier Sagardia

(813) 830-6852

1 total review (1 local)

Residential Finance

NMLS #: 291614

Review 08/03/2013:

"Javier was very helpful throughout the entire process and I have recomended him to..."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Meadow Woods, FL .
Because mortgage rates in Meadow Woods, FL can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Meadow Woods, FL mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.