Lender Reviews in Zip Code: 37072

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in 37072

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Shawn Ireland

(615) 852-5626

116 total reviews (5 local)

Bank of Tennessee

NMLS #: 442119

Review 09/01/2015:

"We ended up going with him simply because of that."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7160 total reviews (2 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 06/03/2014:

"Treat you like you are their only customer."

Lynn Kostadine

(615) 230-1998

45 total reviews (2 local)

Cambridge Mortgage Inc.

NMLS #: 155483

Review 06/15/2014:

"used her for both) I highly recommend her to anyone who wants an upfront, up to ..."

John E. Robinson

(615) 497-3056

44 total reviews (2 local)

Key Financial, Inc.

NMLS #: 164959

Review 12/15/2014:

"He guided me through the entire process of refinancing my home."

Zach Spencer

(615) 724-7841

42 total reviews (2 local)

Accurate Mortgage

NMLS #: 194803

Review 09/29/2015:

"He was always there to answer my questions,great feeling as a first time buyer."

Dean Germain

(615) 319-9993

21 total reviews (2 local)

Waterstone Mortgage

NMLS #: 157116

Review 08/30/2015:

"I had a few unknown problems that came to light during my home buying process due ..."

Anna Cook

(615) 921-2000 x2019

14 total reviews (2 local)

Summit Funding

NMLS #: #957445

Review 11/21/2014:

"And she closed within 17 days from the time our contract was signed."

Pete Zaft

(615) 916-5373 x213

14 total reviews (2 local)

Mortgage Investors Group

NMLS #: 470658

Review 03/04/2014:

"They helped minimize the stress of home buying and made it a pleasant experience."

Nathan Burrell

(615) 724-7852

13 total reviews (1 local)

Accurate Mortgage Group

NMLS #: 208302

Review 06/12/2014:

"Nathan was extremly helpful and informative throughout the entire process."

Joshua Malnofski

(615) 386-7155

10 total reviews (1 local)

Lincoln Home Loans

NMLS #: 158113

Review 09/12/2015:

"he did what no one else wanted to tackle."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in 37072 .
Because mortgage rates in Nashville can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The 37072 mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.