1. Massachusetts
  2. Newburyport

Lender Reviews in Newburyport, MA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Newburyport

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Mary Marengi

(978) 973-6988

16 total reviews (3 local)

Cambridge Mortgage Group

NMLS #: 5518

Review 01/30/2014:

"Mary was very easy and pleasant to work with."

Christopher Masiello

(978) 462-4160

12 total reviews (3 local)

Citizens Bank

NMLS #: 761074

Review 09/15/2015:

"He was organized, answered all of my questions, and went out of his way to get the ..."

Mike Bertolami

(781) 781-9844

10 total reviews (3 local)

Monument Mortgage

NMLS #: 21587

Review 07/08/2015:

"Mike was introduced via our Realtor."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3546 total reviews (1 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 03/25/2013:

"Answered questions in detail and helped in any way they could.Would"

Semper Home Loans

(866) 925-2243

229 total reviews (1 local)

Semper Home Loans

NMLS #: 1053

Review 09/13/2013:

"Everyone one I dealt was very friendly and showed real concern for my success."

Robert Oliveira

(508) 802-0935

157 total reviews (1 local)

Province Mortgage Associates Inc

NMLS #: 525860

Review 05/11/2009:

"The closing happened on schedule, despite a couple of last minute occurrences that ..."

Jeffrey Fortune

(617) 383-7334

114 total reviews (1 local)

Lendmark Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #: 23824

Review 12/21/2011:

"He wanted to know how the bank listed my address."

1 800 East West

(800) 327-8937

16 total reviews (1 local)

1-800 East West Mortgage

NMLS #: 2750 - Corp

Review 07/28/2013:

"He got back to us quickly with answers to our questions and always followed through."

Travis Smith

(603) 540-6141

9 total reviews (1 local)

Berkshire Bank

NMLS #: 174450

Review 04/28/2015:

"Travis and his team made the mortgage process as easy as possible."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7184 total reviews (0 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Newburyport, MA .
Because mortgage rates in Newburyport, MA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Newburyport, MA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.