Lender Reviews in Northampton Township, PA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Northampton Township

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3497 total reviews (3 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 07/22/2013:

"Allen was always available to answer questions."

American Federal

(862) 259-3214

1198 total reviews (2 local)

American Federal Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 2756

Review 01/21/2014:

"The responsiveness and communication were unprecedented."

Hamilton National Mortgage Company

(484) 534-5387

184 total reviews (2 local)

Hamilton National Mortgage Company

NMLS #: 122701

Review 04/06/2014:

"My loan closed on time with no surprises."

Mark Wilkins

(215) 642-8071

60 total reviews (2 local)

Meridian Bank

NMLS #: 147661

Review 04/27/2015:

"When we needed him, he was there."

FedLend Yardley PA

(215) 493-1500 x112

15 total reviews (2 local)

Federated Lending Corp. Yardley

NMLS #: 112272

Review 09/03/2012:

"Great rate and overall great experience."


(888) 262-0715

215 total reviews (1 local)

RateWinner, LLC

NMLS #: 781733

Review 04/01/2012:

"Ratewinner offered the lowest rate by far of all the mortgage companies I looked ..."

AnnieMac Home Mtg

(888) 981-4719

181 total reviews (1 local)

AnnieMac Home Mortgage

NMLS #: 338923

Review 06/25/2013:

"Pain and effort on our part was minimal, and we got a great rate for our refi."

Keystone Funding

(800) 830-7786

155 total reviews (1 local)

Keystone Funding

NMLS #: 144760

Review 09/23/2012:

"that I have completed with this Company over the past few years."

Drexel Hill Mortgage

(888) 556-4579

77 total reviews (1 local)

Drexel Hill Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS #: 103898

Review 12/10/2012:

"We will definitely use Tim again in the future."

Matthew Boyce

(856) 985-9944

16 total reviews (1 local)

Evesham Mortgage

NMLS #: 218534

Review 03/09/2014:

"It was an estate sale and that cause some added problem trying to get to closing."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Northampton Township, PA .
Because mortgage rates in Northampton Township, PA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Northampton Township, PA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.