Lender Reviews in Orange, CA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Orange

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2153 total reviews (21 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

Review 09/01/2015:

"I was always able through the whole process to contact him by either phone or email."

Bank of America

(888) 871-7291

1469 total reviews (5 local)

Bank of America

NMLS #: 399802

Review 10/07/2015:

"It is our extreme pleasure to highly recommend him."

Michele Town

(949) 510-9062

109 total reviews (3 local)

RPM Mortgage

NMLS #: 160877

Review 03/21/2015:

"I'm very thankful that I used Michele to refinance my house."

Unity West Lending

(714) 422-0880 x2

90 total reviews (3 local)

Unity West Lending

NMLS #: 349874

Review 06/23/2014:

"their team is organized and effecient."

James Howorth

(949) 584-7946

41 total reviews (3 local)

JMJ Financial

NMLS #: 296010

Review 08/03/2015:

"Great communication and very patient."

Joe Hinshaw

(949) 689-3124

39 total reviews (3 local)

United American Mortgage.

NMLS #: 242977

Review 08/05/2013:

"When he needed additional information or papers signed he came by my home."

Omni Fund

(760) 957-4377

37 total reviews (3 local)

Omni Fund, Inc.

NMLS #: 4869

Review 07/08/2014:

"I didn't even use this lender and I have to rate them as incredible."


(888) 778-5435

110 total reviews (3 local)

Kiel Mortgage

NMLS #: 53969

Review 07/31/2015:

"Completing the applications was easily facilitated."

Watermark Home Loans

(888) 882-0886

360 total reviews (4 local)

Watermark Home Loans

NMLS #: 1838

Review 12/10/2013:

"My loan process occurred during the Federal govt shutdown and my loan was still ..."

eRates Mortgage

(855) 693-7283

1699 total reviews (2 local)

eRates Mortgage

NMLS #: 1071

Review 12/09/2013:

"They advised us on what was in process, what to expect, any and all information ..."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Orange, CA .
Because mortgage rates in Orange, CA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Orange, CA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.