Lender Reviews in Zip Code: 85051

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in 85051

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

R&B Mortgage Source LLC

(602) 317-1238

193 total reviews (3 local)

R&B Mortgage Source LLC

NMLS #: 152349

Review 10/22/2015:

"He was always very quick to respond to my phone calls or emails of unending questions ..."

Jason Smith NOVA® Home Loans

(480) 500-3026

25 total reviews (2 local)

NOVA® Home Loans

NMLS #: 210839

Review 09/09/2015:

"He's extremely knowledgeable and very helpful."

Josh Rapaport

(480) 694-7890

101 total reviews (2 local)

Prospect Mortgage

NMLS #: 598623

Review 10/12/2015:

"Josh and his team stayed late after hours to get everything done so I could close ..."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7185 total reviews (1 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 06/15/2014:

"I received a call within a few hours an that same night got my pre-approval letter."

Stephanie Boughton

(480) 227-7092

101 total reviews (1 local)

Academy Mortgage

NMLS #: 260745

Review 08/22/2014:

"Stephanie was on top of any and all questions about my loan."

Adam & Hannah Boles

(480) 279-0032

71 total reviews (1 local)

Bay Equity Home Loans

NMLS #: 56725, 57763

Review 08/01/2014:

"Very concerned and caring people!"

Mike Goblet

(480) 503-3533

72 total reviews (1 local)

United Mortgage Financial Group, Inc.

NMLS #: 180894

Review 01/08/2014:

"also re-financed my rental property with Mike & Jean Goblet."

Jake Krabbe

(480) 442-9291

51 total reviews (1 local)

Academy Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #: 877141

Review 09/24/2015:

"I would highly recommend Jake Krabbe and his team to a home buyer."

Kim Hedrick

(602) 616-3181

45 total reviews (1 local)

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 259497

Review 02/06/2014:

"She responds quickly and always had our best interest in mind."

Brian Palombo

(866) 803-8185 x2305

42 total reviews (1 local)

Home Point Financial

NMLS #: 299904

Review 03/19/2013:

"extremely happy with the help,knowledge and kindness Brian has shown."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in 85051 .
Because mortgage rates in Phoenix can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The 85051 mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.