Marketing Director (12 years experience)

Specialties:
Buyer's Agent,
Listing Agent,
Commercial R.E.,
Staging

Add personality to your profile! Tell the community about yourself, your home, and your profession.


Welcome to Realmart Realty

See What Our Customers Say... Click Here For More


Jack, Carmen and Nancy, I closed on the sale of my home at 50 Blue Heron Way today. Thank you for all of your guidance and support. With your advise, not only did I save 3% commission, I feel I was able to sell it with high confidence without having to pay the added expense of a traditional listing broker. I was able to track the number of views I was getting on Zillow and Trulia and was able to tell that I was getting as many views as the best listing brokers in my area. Also important is the fact that NJ has the 1% tax over $1M, so I knew that $999K was where I would likely end up (which is exactly what happened), so saving the extra $30K was helpful. Enjoy your holiday weekend .... All the best, John

Why Choose Realmart Realty?

Give Yourself a Chance: Become a FSBO with a Flat Fee MLS plan and SAVE up to 6% Commission by listing on local MLS and Realtor.com.  Maximize your exposure to all home buyers. If you sell your home yourself, pay ZERO Commission. If a realtor sells your home, pay only 2-3% commission.  Please read Sellers' FAQ for complete details.

Lowest Price Guarantee: If you find a lower price any where, we will refund the difference within 60 days

We are the largest and best E-Broker in NJ. We also provide a 100% Money Back Guarantee


Are You Also Buying a Home? If you know how to surf the net, drive a car, you can EARN up to a 2% rebate at closing. As the buyer's agent we keep a minimum of 1% commission for our professional service and give the rest back to you at closing. Please read Buyers' FAQ for complete details. All homes that are listed on the MLS qualifies for this CASH rebate.
More Less 
About Jack Yao: <br/> <h2 class="heading">Welcome to Realmart Realty</h2><div align="center"><p style="text-align: center;"><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.realmartrealty.com/Testimonials.aspx"><strong>See What Our Customers Say... Click Here For More</strong></a></p><p align="left"><br/>Jack, Carmen and Nancy, I closed on the sale of my home at 50 Blue Heron Way today. Thank you for all of your guidance and support. With your advise, not only did I save 3% commission, I feel I was able to sell it with high confidence without having to pay the added expense of a traditional listing broker. I was able to track the number of views I was getting on Zillow and Trulia and was able to tell that I was getting as many views as the best listing brokers in my area. Also important is the fact that NJ has the 1% tax over $1M, so I knew that $999K was where I would likely end up (which is exactly what happened), so saving the extra $30K was helpful. Enjoy your holiday weekend .... All the best, John</p><h3>Why Choose Realmart Realty?</h3></div><font><em><font>Give Yourself a Chance:</font></em></font> Become a FSBO with a Flat Fee MLS plan and SAVE up to 6% Commission by listing on local MLS and Realtor.com.&nbsp; Maximize your exposure to all home buyers. If you sell your home yourself, pay ZERO Commission. If a realtor sells your home, pay only 2-3% commission.&nbsp; <strong><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.realmartrealty.com/SellerFAQs.aspx#Top">Please read Sellers' FAQ for complete details</a>.<br/></strong><strong><br/></strong>Lowest Price Guarantee: If you find a lower price any where, we will refund the difference within 60 days<br/><br/><font><em><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.realmartrealty.com/MoneyBackGuarantee.aspx"><font>We are the largest and best E-Broker in NJ. We also provide a&nbsp;100% Money Back Guarantee</font></a></em></font> <br/> <strong><br/><br/></strong><font><em><font>Are You Also Buying a Home?</font></em></font> If you know how to surf the net, drive a car, you can EARN up to a 2% rebate at closing. As the buyer's agent we keep a minimum of 1% commission for our professional service and give the rest back to you at closing. <strong><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.realmartrealty.com/BuyerFAQs.aspx">Please read Buyers' FAQ for complete details</a>.</strong> All homes that are listed on the MLS qualifies for this CASH rebate.

Listings & Sales  

  • For Sale
  • For Rent
  • Sold

Active Listings  

(280)
Property Address
Bed / Bath
Price

Past Sales  

(621 all-time)
Property Address
Represented
Sold Date
Price
Seller
03/25/2015
$375,000

Report a problem with the transaction

03/25/2015 - Seller - $375,000

Please enter a valid email address.

Transaction flagged

We will review this transaction. If changes are necessary, it may take up to 2 weeks for corrections to appear on Zillow. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Seller
03/11/2015
$429,000

Report a problem with the transaction

03/11/2015 - Seller - $429,000

Please enter a valid email address.

Transaction flagged

We will review this transaction. If changes are necessary, it may take up to 2 weeks for corrections to appear on Zillow. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Seller
03/03/2015
$200,000

Report a problem with the transaction

03/03/2015 - Seller - $200,000

Please enter a valid email address.

Transaction flagged

We will review this transaction. If changes are necessary, it may take up to 2 weeks for corrections to appear on Zillow. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Seller
03/03/2015
$75,000

Report a problem with the transaction

03/03/2015 - Seller - $75,000

Please enter a valid email address.

Transaction flagged

We will review this transaction. If changes are necessary, it may take up to 2 weeks for corrections to appear on Zillow. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Seller
03/02/2015
$25,000

Report a problem with the transaction

03/02/2015 - Seller - $25,000

Please enter a valid email address.

Transaction flagged

We will review this transaction. If changes are necessary, it may take up to 2 weeks for corrections to appear on Zillow. Thanks for helping make the site more useful to everyone. To learn more, read Zillow's Good Neighbor Policy.

We're sorry. This service is temporarily unavailable. Please come back later and try again.

Team reviews

I just hate being lied to. We signed up with him to get our house listed on the MLS and so far he has broken his promises to us. They run a program whereby you pay them a flat fee (which we paid) to have them list your For Sale by Owner house on the MLS. We specifically triple checked to be sure that it would be OUR contact info that would appear on the listing. After all, whats the point of paying for a For Sale By Owner listing if the MLS listing directs everyone to him and then he signs them as a client and then turns around and charges you a commission. However despite their promises they did exactly the opposite of what they said. They did not include our contact info on the listing, they included their own. When we complained that they hadnt done what they promised they said "dont worry we will forward all the leads to you." BUT we had already called as a buyer and were told that we were going to be matched with a broker "from their network" to see the house. When we confronted them with that they clarified and said "yes we will forward the leads to you OR if we decide we may match the buyer with a broker." Gee I wonder which they will "Decide" to do -- give us our leads or sell them to the highest bidder. Im hoping we can persuade them to do what they promised but after one day of working with this agency we are filled with regret and concern.

  

04/13/2015 - Howard1651
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Mahwah, NJ.

I just hate being lied to. We signed up with him to get our house listed on the MLS and so far he has broken his promises to us. They run a program whereby you pay them a flat fee (which we paid) to have them list your For Sale by Owner house on the MLS. We specifically triple checked to be sure that it would be OUR contact info that would appear on the listing. After all, whats the point of paying for a For Sale By Owner listing if the MLS listing directs everyone to him and then he signs them as a client and then turns around and charges you a commission. However despite their promises they did exactly the opposite of what they said. They did not include our contact info on the listing, they included their own. When we complained that they hadnt done what they promised they said "dont worry we will forward all the leads to you." BUT we had already called as a buyer and were told that we were going to be matched with a broker "from their network" to see the house. When we confronted them with that they clarified and said "yes we will forward the leads to you OR if we decide we may match the buyer with a broker." Gee I wonder which they will "Decide" to do -- give us our leads or sell them to the highest bidder. Im hoping we can persuade them to do what they promised but after one day of working with this agency we are filled with regret and concern.  More Less 

Profile picture for Jack Yao
Response from Jack on 04/15/2015

Dear Howard It is very disappointing to see your review after your home is listed for 1 DAY. This is our first negative review. We had a fake review from a realtor (post as a buyer) before. You should wait 1 week to see where your leads goes before rush to conclusions. You spoke to answering service who does not know our policy. We do forward all leads to sellers. We try to service the leads too, but we do make all effort to link you and buyer directly. Your contact info is listed on the MLS report. We can not publish your name and # due to NJAR Privacy rule. But we put in an automated 888-362-6543 to link to you. It is also on your FOR SALE sign. When people call, they will enter your MLS# (1512843). Your phone# will be played. Please test it yourself. Please see web link on Realtor.com for the 888# on there: http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/10-W-Deerhaven-Rd_Mahwah_NJ_07430_M64082-85965 Sincerely, Jack, Nancy, Alisha & Penny Realmart Customer Service Team

 

  

01/29/2015 - clem tao
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Barnegat, NJ.

I found that the entire staff of Realmartrealty is true professional, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful in my dealing with them. I would highly recommend Realmartrealty to my relatives and friends.

Profile picture for Jack Yao
Response from Jack on 02/10/2015

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your business. Thanks for your referral to any of your friend and family :-)

 

  

01/15/2015 - carl478
Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2014 in Vista Center, Jackson, NJ 08527.

I was very skeptical at first, but Realmart was outstanding in every way. Their flat fee listing gives you everything that any other listing agent would offer at a fraction of the cost. Our house sold in 4 weeks and we saved $13,000 in commission. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Profile picture for Jack Yao
Response from Jack on 02/04/2015

Thank you very much, we are very happy to help you get your home sold so fast. Many thought only FSBO people should use our service. We found from our experience, all home owners can use our service. 3% commission is saved when a local Realtor sells it. 6% commission is saved when you sold by owner.

 

Service Areas