Ratings & Reviews

 

  
 

11/18/2014 - eddiefitz
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Shelby Township, MI.

Jeff got us $40K over asking price. This was great!!They dropped the ball when it came to communicating with the buyer. The buyer and I kept each other informed from the offer to the closing over a 6 week period. I worked harder than they did to make sure we got to the closing table. Nearly all communication was by email. They did respond to my phone calls within 24 hours. I just wish they would have explained the process better. I would definitely recommend Jeff for negotiating skills.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/18/2014 - ajpaupert
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Rochester Hills, MI.

Jeff sold our house in a weekend! The house went on the market late friday, had two offers by Monday morning. Had a great experience overall, buying and selling.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/18/2014 - tmcgrail
Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2014 in Livonia, MI.

Jeff and his team was very knowlegable in the market. They did everything they promissed. We were very satisfied with the company's performance. Taylor was a pleasure to deal with and was very attentive

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/18/2014 - yocume
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Northville, MI.

Jeff and his team were very professional to work with. He provided great insight on the local market and realistic advice to help determine a fair price. The property sold within the first week of the listing.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/13/2014 - patelmil
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Rochester Hills, MI.

Ray has done fantastic job to help us to get our dream house. Very Pleased!!! Available and does his best to accommodate even during his busy schedule. We strongly recommend him to freinds and family.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/11/2014 - rustynailz99
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Belleville, MI.
Primary point of contact: Kristy Glover

We worked with Kristy Glover with both the sale and purchase of our new home. Ability to sign forms electronically was a huge plus for us. We would highly recommend Kristy Glover as your agent!

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/09/2014 - user2423609
Found a tenant for a Condo home in South Lyon, MI.

Overall I'd say my experience with this agency was not great, just ok. Very often there was lack of communication and relaying of importantion on my relators part. If I sent her a question via text or email on a Friday afternoon I wouldn't hear back till Monday at the earliest. On many occasions the relator who represented me would not relate information to me until at least 24 hours after she had news from a prospective rentor. As a result I lost 3 prospective lease potentials. One of my biggest complaints is that I'm still waiting for my first month's rent check that my relator claims she mailed out to me almost 2 weeks ago. Instead of meeting with me face-to-face and handing over the rent check, along with a smile, hand shake, and a "nice to have done business with you" gesture of good will, she popped the check in the mail and shot me a text instead. Needless to say two weeks later and I'm still waiting and out $1000 till the end of the month when the bank is able to place a stop payment on the original cashiers check that was issued and resubmit me another one. The attitude I gathered from her was well I got paid so what do I care if you have to wait for your payment. Even my renter's are shocked by her lack of professionalism. I used Jeff Glover and associates because I've seen his anvertisements all over the Detroit and Ann arbor metro areas. I thought it would have been a better fit for me than the agency I've used in the past. I now regret that decision. I'm not very satisfied with the services he or his associates/family have to offer. It's really too bad because I think they really do know the market and are knowledgable of the area where my condo is located. It appears that you have the skills to do the right job however in my experience you are lacking professional courtesy and customer service.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff on 11/17/2014

Thank you for your comments. ?We investigate each review carefully to determine how we can improve. In this particular case, there are many inaccuracies within your statements & I would welcome a conversation with you to make it right. Each one of our files has a communications log & our data shows that every message was responded to within our 24 hour policy & the majority within just a few hours. After reviewing the offers for lease you received, it looks like you had accepted one that changed their mind & the other two had moved on. As far as the check, it looks like the situation had been rectified and we are sorry the USPS had lost the check. Once you notified us of not receiving the check, we attempted to put a stop payment on the check but unfortunately couldn’t per the bank. While we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve your needs, I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.

 

  

11/08/2014 - pnicholl28
Sold a Multi Family home in 2014 in Northville, MI.

I have used Jeff as a buyer and sellers agent. I had a great experiences both times. I received a cash offer on my condo within two days. I would definitely recommend Jeff. Pat - Northville MI

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff

 

  

11/06/2014 - user9947985
Sold a home in 2014.

He is very professional and almost always answers your calls. If he does not, he will call back within an hour. He is very knowledgable about real estate trends and values on homes. His staff is very attentive and a pleasure to work with. The selling process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone looking to sell their home.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff on 11/17/2014

Thank you Jenny & James for your trust in selling your beautiful Lathrup Village home! My team follows a customer service method to ensure clients calls are always returned within an hour. Thank you for your kind words and I wish you the best for the future!

 

  

11/04/2014 - user4358432
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Shelby Township, MI.

Unfortunately Jeff is so busy you rarely speak to him in person. He is obviously good at what he does and sells lots of houses but there is no "personal touch". You are simply a listing. If you are looking for an agent that keeps you in the loop, keep looking...I was very disapointed in the level of service i recieved.

Profile picture for Jeff Glover & Associates
Response from Jeff on 11/11/2014

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Although, I must say, I am quite surprised by it. ?After reviewing your file and our communication log, I can verify that every promise I made to you was kept. I told you we'd be able to drive a significant amount of traffic to your home, and we did; 35+ showings in 90 days! I also promised you communications at least every 2-3 weeks; according to my records we spoke 7 times in the 90 day period of your listing (not counting the communication from my staff weekly). I also promised you that we'd generate an offer; we did that and you turned it down. You are right about one thing, you hired me to sell your home and it did not sell.