Profile picture for user4949453

user4949453

Reviews Written

States won't show anyone a house without a preapproval in a certain price range, states his schedule is too busy. Takes a long time to respond and when you follow up and complain about emails taking too long states won't do business because emails "too combative"

  

Written about Gregg Boehlefeld, CRS,GRI on 08/04/2012
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Will-O-Wick, Timberlake, OH 44095

States won't show anyone a house without a preapproval in a certain price range, states his schedule is too busy. Takes a long time to respond and when you follow up and complain about emails taking too long states won't do business because emails "too combative"

Profile picture for Gregg Boehlefeld, CRS,GRI
Response from Gregg on 08/09/2012

Tim Szokan, It is unfortunate you felt the need to review us without ever meeting or personally talking.As we expressed in emails,sellers require a pre-approval letter when viewing offers on their homes.Realtors can not just run around showing homes to clients without buyers taking the first step to be approved for a home.You stated you were moving in a year & we provided the information you asked about. We’re sorry the home you inquired on was marked in the MLS as Pending.We have no control over when & what date the agent provides info to the MLS & becomes unavailable.No need to hash over the same info that we professionally provided in our timely emails.(Sorry they went into your spam).As stated in our last correspondence,“We wish you all the best in your search and we hope you will find an agent you feel comfortable working with” (You said you had 3 other Realtors you also contacted).We will continue to provide exceptional service, just like we have for 36 years. Have a great day!