Lender Reviews in Richmond, VA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Richmond

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Ryan Charles

(804) 543-2009

51 total reviews (11 local)

Alcova Mortgage

NMLS #: 247505

Review 06/30/2015:

"Ryan and his team were able to help me when no one else would."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3499 total reviews (5 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 05/03/2013:

"He explained every step of the process and went above the call of duty to answer ..."

Jack Wisman

(804) 441-6949

21 total reviews (5 local)

Dominion Capital Mortgage

NMLS #: 340437

Review 09/17/2015:

"The first time I did a re-fi and he had a lot of work to do to get things in order ..."

Richard Millar

(804) 915-8418

15 total reviews (5 local)

Dominion Capital Mortgage

NMLS #: 1084685

Review 05/06/2015:

"The whole process went smoothly and I had no concerns after the closing."

Phillip Coon

(804) 858-8328

33 total reviews (5 local)

C&F Mortgage Corp.

NMLS #: 311078

Review 07/28/2015:

"He was very quick to respond and assist me throughout the process."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7162 total reviews (4 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 05/25/2015:

"He made himself so available he made us feel as though we were his only customer."

Missy Bass

(804) 858-8311

12 total reviews (4 local)

C & F Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #: 912069

Review 06/05/2014:

"Working with Missy Bass was one of the easiest stress free experiences."

eRates Mortgage

(855) 693-7283

1708 total reviews (3 local)

eRates Mortgage

NMLS #: 1071

Review 12/13/2012:

"They are totally responsive, efficient, and friendly to deal with."

Ken Kopper

(410) 565-6815

39 total reviews (3 local)

Wintrust Mortgage

NMLS #: 145054

Review 08/24/2015:

"Keep me informed though out the whole process."

Sebonic Financial

(877) 721-6862

1666 total reviews (3 local)

Sebonic Financial

NMLS #: 66247

Review 08/28/2015:

"The closing had to be rescheduled, but only by a day or two."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Richmond, VA .
Because mortgage rates in Richmond, VA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Richmond, VA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.