Lender Reviews in Rosemead, CA

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Rosemead

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2153 total reviews (2 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

Review 08/20/2015:

"Without them this process wouldn't have gone as easy as it did."

Home Plus Mortgage

(800) 810-7587

249 total reviews (2 local)

HomePlus Mortgage

NMLS #: 78669

Review 01/28/2015:

"I felt like I was dealing with an upstanding person at the other end."

Omni Fund

(760) 957-4377

37 total reviews (2 local)

Omni Fund, Inc.

NMLS #: 4869

Review 07/08/2014:

"I didn't even use this lender and I have to rate them as incredible."

Giovanni Aranda

(619) 669-5518

20 total reviews (2 local)

American 1st Home Loans

NMLS #: 963508

Review 05/05/2015:

"Giovanni helped my qualify for my loan and was there every step of the way."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3497 total reviews (1 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

Review 03/07/2015:

"My personal lone Michael Thompson is very helpful , royalty, responsible and knowledgable."

Bank of America

(888) 871-7291

1469 total reviews (1 local)

Bank of America

NMLS #: 399802

Review 06/15/2015:

"He followed up on our questions as the loan was going through the approval process,..."

Mortgage Services AA

(855) 592-5626

132 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Services Across America

NMLS #: 24055

Review 06/12/2014:

"She was professional and everything I can hope for from a mortgage adviser."

Mike Pandazos

(818) 925-8277

79 total reviews (1 local)

Castle & Cooke Mortgage, LLC

NMLS #: 302644

Review 08/28/2014:

"I really appreciate him answering all my questions and going the extra mile."


(866) 411-3621 x112

47 total reviews (1 local)


NMLS #: 1146941

Review 02/24/2013:

"Couldn't been more please."

Kemmer Matteson

(800) 562-6770 x701

46 total reviews (1 local)

First California Financial

NMLS #: 238487

Review 10/02/2009:

"Dan Duke the loan processor was extremely helpful, responsive and professional."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Rosemead, CA .
Because mortgage rates in Rosemead, CA can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Rosemead, CA mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.