Lender Reviews in Shandon - Columbia

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Shandon

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Heath Goodrich

(803) 361-8021

46 total reviews (3 local)

Lending Path Mortgage

NMLS #: 290515

Review 09/16/2015:

"would highly recommend."

Clay Henry

(803) 576-4451

50 total reviews (2 local)

Mortgage Network, Inc. NMLS ID#2668

NMLS #: 998348

Review 09/23/2015:

"Clay even took the time to be present at our closing, which we greatly appreciated."

John Como

(803) 781-5370

30 total reviews (2 local)

Regions Bank Mortgage

NMLS #: 474488

Review 10/07/2015:

"He was quick to answer questions, always available, and on top of things."

Timothy Sutherland

(410) 897-6405

117 total reviews (1 local)


NMLS #: 312357

Review 06/08/2010:

"I live in South Carolina and the long distance doesn't affect their processing ..."

Dan Kadar

(803) 983-2763

9 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Options, Inc.

NMLS #: 302422

Review 04/19/2015:

"In addition, I spent a great deal of time out of town throughout the approval process."

Randy Brown

(803) 732-5787

7 total reviews (1 local)

Mortgage Options, Inc

NMLS #: 220626

Review 06/18/2010:

"He answered my questions and helped me pick the right loan."

Coastal Funding

(843) 215-6200

2 total reviews (1 local)

Coastal Funding Corporation Inc.

NMLS #: 103035

Review 07/14/2014:

"Very easy/helpful...great place to work with, only did a pre-approval because I ..."


(866) 370-1614

278 total reviews (1 local)

ConsumerDirect Mortgage

NMLS #: 472433

Review 05/26/2015:

"Very good online tools and kind people."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7161 total reviews (0 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

No local reviews yet.

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3497 total reviews (0 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Shandon, Columbia .
Because mortgage rates in Shandon, Columbia can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Shandon, Columbia mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.