1. Wisconsin
  2. Town of De Pere

Lender Reviews in Town of De Pere, WI

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in Town of De Pere

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Mario Nanna

(920) 347-4061

14 total reviews (5 local)


NMLS #: Individual 286175/Branch 379092/Company 150953

Review 01/10/2014:

"Saved us years and money on my home loan."

Nic Campbell

(920) 243-8718

27 total reviews (3 local)

Finance of America

NMLS #: 278737

Review 11/25/2015:

"Easy to communicate with and very personable."

Jason Fischer

(920) 347-4060

31 total reviews (2 local)


NMLS #: 282020

Review 12/13/2013:

"He was very prompt in returning my calls."

Jacque Georgia

(920) 964-0433

7 total reviews (2 local)

Waterstone Mortgage - JG Team

NMLS #: 250344

Review 01/31/2014:

"She was very responsive regarding the questions we had, and really helped identify ..."

Quicken Loans

(800) 442-2136

7184 total reviews (2 local)

Quicken Loans

NMLS #: 3030

Review 08/27/2014:

"I had a great experience working with Brent Scherf and Quicken Loans, they made ..."

New American Funding

(877) 331-5786

2206 total reviews (1 local)

New American Funding

NMLS #: 6606

Review 07/31/2013:

"I will recommend him and New American Funding every chance I get."


(866) 370-1614

289 total reviews (1 local)

ConsumerDirect Mortgage

NMLS #: 472433

Review 02/05/2015:

"My first home buying experience was much easier than expected thanks to his help."

Ben Witt

(920) 544-3805

4 total reviews (1 local)

Keller Williams Realty

NMLS #: 808736

Review 06/27/2014:

"We wouldn't have chosen anyone else for our first home purchase!"

Becky Fabry

(920) 330-6023

1 total review (1 local)

Johnson Bank

NMLS #: 553421

Review 04/16/2014:

"I would highly recommend Becky to be your lender."

National Bank of KC

(913) 954-4516

3546 total reviews (0 local)

National Bank of Kansas City

NMLS #: 409631

No local reviews yet.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 19
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Town of De Pere, WI .
Because mortgage rates in Town of De Pere, WI can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Town of De Pere, WI mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.