Lender Reviews in Utah

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Reviews in UT

The "Ratings" sort is based on an algorithm that balances the number and average rating of each professional's reviews.

Client review

Corwin Moser

(801) 810-9445

145 total reviews (141 local)

Aspen Hills Mortgage

NMLS #: 274942

Review 07/31/2015:

"When I was in my closing, the employee at the title company was expressing how he ..."

Brett Stimpson

(801) 201-3484

153 total reviews (119 local)

Innovative Mortgage Alliance

NMLS #: 12011

Review 08/18/2015:

"I did a VA refinance loan all through Email."

Integrity First Lending LLC

(801) 542-0961

71 total reviews (67 local)

Integrity First Lending

NMLS #: 1006977

Review 06/12/2015:

"I cannot say enough good things about Amir at Integrity First Lending."

Anthony VanDyke

(801) 206-4343

60 total reviews (56 local)

ALV Mortgage

NMLS #: 247102

Review 09/24/2015:

"Our loan was a hand full and Anthony pulled it off flawlessly."

Box Home Loans

(801) 854-1435

170 total reviews (57 local)

Box Home Loans

NMLS #: 3148

Review 04/27/2012:

"I highly recommend them....and I did."

Paul Newell

(801) 362-2010

48 total reviews (46 local)

Security Home Mortgage

NMLS #: 259912

Review 06/23/2015:

"He kept us informed at all times."

Jeremy Hollingshead

(435) 673-6006 x191

47 total reviews (44 local)

First Colony Mortgage

NMLS #: 275136

Review 10/06/2015:

"He called me several times to give me updates on my loan process."

Compass Lending

(801) 676-4400

47 total reviews (47 local)

Compass Lending Solutions, LLC

NMLS #: 204405

Review 06/01/2015:

"Amazing rates and service, and I trust Ryan fully."

Dave Capra

(435) 986-2220

142 total reviews (42 local)

Red Rock Home Loans

NMLS #: 291594

Review 06/27/2015:

"I highly recommend him for anyone's home loans."

Dave Ramsay

(801) 639-0909

39 total reviews (38 local)

Veritas Funding- South Valley

NMLS #: 270187

Review 05/24/2015:

"We had to close quickly to keep from paying a penalty to the builder and Dave and ..."

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. Next
Zillow Mortgages is a mortgage marketplace that maintains the largest online network of mortgage lenders with 125,000+ customer reviews. Whether you're a first-time home buyer or a homeowner looking to refinance, our local directory of lending professionals connects you with verified, licensed lenders who can help get you the best mortgage rate in Utah .
Because mortgage rates in Utah can change quickly, choosing an experienced lender is important. You may be looking for a lender who specializes in foreclosures or new construction - among many other options - or you may want to work with a lender who provides an entire suite of services.
No matter what type of financing or refinancing needs you have, finding the local lender you want to work with is the first step. The Utah mortgage lenders directory lets you view and compare lenders and rates, read reviews, sort by speciality and contact lenders directly from their profile pages on Zillow.
Zillow is the leading real estate and rental marketplace dedicated to empowering consumers with data, inspiration and knowledge around the place they call home, and connecting them with the best local professionals who can help.