Zillow Premier Agent Testimonials

Agents across the country are getting new buyers and sellers through Zillow's Premier Agent program. Here is what just a few agents are saying:

Zillow Premier Agent Testimonials

  • Zillow has proven to be one of my most effective forms of advertising without a doubt, a great lead generator! My rep keeps me informed of all products and is always available to me. Bottom line: money well spent!

    RE/MAX Real Estate Group, Martinsburg, WV
  • After being on Zillow for four months I have closed four transactions from my Zillow leads. The benefit of Zillow for me is that the leads are real time and they are reaching out to me. This allows me to connect with clients while they are in a decision-making frame of mind. This is not cold prospecting.

    Coldwell Banker, Salt Lake City, UT
  • I was a little hesitant about joining Zillow. But little did I know the results I would get. Hands down Zillow is the best. I receive at least one lead a day. Never did I dream any form of advertising would be this good. I have received calls from other counties inquiring on property here is SD. I would never have that kind of exposure without being a Zillow Premier Agent.

    Properties-Unlimited Realty LLC, Sturgis, SD
  • The Zillow Premier Program is the best investment I have ever made in my real estate career! I started getting leads within 24 hours of going live. Within four months, I have written over 20 contracts – 17 came from Zillow. Within the four months I have used Zillow, I have built a great pipeline of buyers and have listed three homes directly from Zillow leads. I owe my success to Zillow and highly recommend it to anyone who is ready to quickly grow their business and get their brand known!

    Keller Williams, Louisville, KY
  • Instead of building an IDX website and spending a ton of money on maintenance and SEO and to drive traffic to it and get leads, I just advertise on Zillow and get better results without all that hassle. I’ve advertised with all the other home sites out there and Zillow is by far the best. Their leads are much superior. Zillow has been instrumental to the growth of my business.

    W.C. & A.N. Miller Realtors, Washington, DC
  • Advertising with Zillow was the best marketing decision I have made for my company. My rep goes above and beyond to ensure my dollars are maximized with Zillow. In the first two weeks, I have signed one buyer, two listings and have several more buyers I am working. I have seen more results than I could have hoped & it has just begun. My team at Zillow has helped me every step of the way so far & I feel like they truly care about my business.

    North Georgia Lakeside Realty, Dahlonega, GA
  • We have been working with Zillow about a year now and the longer we have been working with them the better our leads have gotten. When we first started, we were not getting the response we had hoped for until our rep called us and encouraged us to get our clients to fill out testimonials which we immediately started doing. Since that time our response has improved drastically. The five-star client testimonials speak volumes to buyers and sellers when they are looking for a good, honest and reputable agent online! The thing that I like most about Zillow leads is that the buyers & sellers are contacting us reaching out for help, so it is not like when you call website leads where you face constant rejection. These buyers & sellers are happy to talk to you – AWESOME! Just today I received a call from a man who had a property to sell. I asked him where he found us and he told me that his daughter did some research and she picked us because of our five-star reviews! Monday I will be listing not one but three homes he wants to sell!

    Dar Walden Team, Anchorage, AK
  • I can confidently sit here today and say that without Zillow's vital contribution to my lead portfolio, I would not have achieved the level of real estate success that I enjoy today. Zillow has not only been a lead generator for myself and my company, but also has been instrumental in my growth as an agent, business owner and entrepreneur. My company is now in the driver's seat on route to becoming one of the most competitive lead-generating boutique firms in the country, thanks to Zillow. To date since starting with Zillow in July 2011, our company has sold over $150,000,000 in sales and counting!

    A-K Real Estate, Inc, Washington, DC
  • I have received strong leads. I have, so far, closed four homes, and I am currently working with three additional buyers obtained through Zillow. I began advertising in September. Zillow is fabulous and I love my rep. She is always there when I have a question!

    Keller Williams, Lavista, NE
  • Zillow is the dynamic, driving force of my unprecedented success in real estate. More than 80 percent of my clients come straight from Zillow.

    Coldwell Banker Legacy Group, Bowling Green, KY
  • Zillow has helped to increase my business exponentially over the last three months. Many first-time home buyers are using Zillow to find homes and educate themselves on the home-buying process. This makes my job so much easier and even more fun when I help them find the perfect fit! Thanks, Zillow!

    Cameron Bell Properties, Gulfport, MS
  • At first I was skeptical of Zillow and whether my money was going to pay off, but in three months, I have received many leads through my account. They may not all be serious right away, but I keep in touch and have found that after month or two, I can get them under contract. If you follow up ASAP and show you are knowledgeable and eager to help, you can get leads to the closing table.

    Fidelis Realty, Gulfport, MS
  • Zillow's Premier Agent program has been an integral part of launching my business and getting exposure as a real estate agent. I got my first lead within 24 hours, and it led to my first closing a month later! The leads that I get from Zillow have been from qualified buyers who are actively looking for property!! My Zillow sales representative is very friendly and helpful -- we have a close professional business relationship -- and he is always there to help me with all of my advertising needs. I highly recommend Zillow to any and all agents whether they are just starting out or looking to expand their business.

    High Country Realty, Rock Springs, WY
  • I have been a premier agent for only three weeks and my business has doubled. I have four deals in the works, two with close-of-escrow dates already, and over 10 new customers that may need my help in the near future. I have been an agent for over two years, and if all four of my current deals close, this will be my best month ever! And, it is only June 5. I have 25 days left in the month to work more deals for my clients.

    American Allstar Realty, Mesa, AZ
  • A great program. It's my number one lead generator. I have two more contracts to close; one is $950,000, a mega-sale transaction. Thank you, Zillow.

    Connestee Falls Realty Company, Brevard, NC
  • As a new agent, I wished to jump-start my new career. I'd done my research and knew that creating an online presence would be key to that. Little did I know that signing with Zillow was not just a jump- start, but I was headed for hyper-drive! My career went from zero to 60 in a heartbeat. My very first showing was a Zillow lead. I walked out of that house with a contract! And, I haven't slowed down since. My broker says I make it look too easy, but it's not me; it's my Zillow leads program that makes it easy.

    Ender & Associates Realty, Mineral Wells, TX
  • My Zillow website was easy to setup and, for the price, it can't be beat. Nice, clean, professional site that I can be proud of advertising.

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate, Winter Park, FL
  • The Zillow Premier Agent program is fast becoming a vital tool for my business. It's more than a lead-generation vehicle. My sales representative follows up frequently to get feedback and give advice. With all these tools at your disposal, it can all seem like a blur. But, Zillow provides a person who spends time walking through everything and breaks down each part of the site, agent dashboard, and developing and customizing your personal website. Wow! Well worth the investment!

    John Greene, Realtor, Naperville, IL
  • I was a very successful agent prior to being a part of Zillow's Premier program. Since then, my business has nearly doubled. Most leads are ready to buy or sell, and are not just calling for information. Since starting, I've added two additional ZIP codes already!

    Weichert,Realtors, Allentown, PA
  • Let me start by saying Zillow has been the best investment of my advertising dollars ever. With Zillow, I have a constant flow of leads, and when I have any questions, the Zillow staff is there to answer them. They are always courteous and always try to help you with advice on how to maximize your leads. Zillow has a customer for life!

    Colonial Real Estate, Whittier, CA
  • Zillow has provided me with a new avenue in my business. I enjoy how leads come in via email but also directly to my phone via text, so I can call them immediately. The best part is the quality of leads, which has been much better than other marketing websites I have paid for in the past. I am now in more ZIP codes and spending more marketing dollars per month due to my success. Thank you, Zillow!

    Dwellings Realty Group, Scottsdale, AZ
  • The best return on investment yet! We sold our first client within a week of signing up!

    Woodstone Realty, Louisville, KY
  • My clients and I love my Zillow site because it has the latest real estate property sales updated daily! In addition, the "search for homes" features are very accurate and convenient. Last but not least, the website is very clean and very easy to navigate.

    Team Nuvision - RE/Max Elite, Arcadia, CA
  • I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Zillow website - almost as much as I love my Zillow leads! Thank you for such great products and making them user friendly. I gave up my Active Rain account as your blog is 100x easier to use! Now I just need to start blogging more!!!

    Keller Williams, Boise, ID
  • I want to thank Zillow for the great site they have provided. The IDX search and widgets are great. Very easy to set up and nice to have the client capture tied into my Zillow Agent Hub.

    Coldwell Banker "The Tim Wood Group", Big Bear Lake, CA
  • I have been dreading the work of getting a site set-up, but with Zillow it was so easy, plus I can customize it, change it and add to it all the time!

    Sun Coast Real Estate, Santa Barbara, CA
  • I think your program is incredible. I looked at designing my own website for over a year, thought about contracting a company to do it, researched tons of templates. When I found the ad for your website, I thought how incredible it was that I felt it was made just for me.

    Elias & Associates Realty, Austin, TX
  • I've done $19 million on 14 units year to date with Zillow alone. I get over 140 leads per month. I have 8 zip codes and my leads are for homes priced from $150,000-$15,000,000. I closed a $1 million transaction last week, am closing a $3 million transaction next week, just signed a buyer broker exclusive with a new Zillow lead for $1.5 million. We're on track to do $25 million with Zillow this calendar year.

    Coldwell Banker, Santa Fe, CA
  • For the first several months of my contract, I was getting a lot of poor quality leads. I realize now that it paid to hang in there because in the last month I have sold a $650,000 home and a $427,500 home to clients that contacted me through Zillow. I'm really glad it paid off.

    Re/Max Right Choice, Trumbull, CT
  • I get more contacts through Zillow than Realtor.com or Homes.com.

    Coldwell Banker Preferred, Wilmington, DE
  • Zillow has been my best source of buyer leads in a long time. I'm on many other sites but none compare in the number of leads that Zillow is producing. Also the Quality of the leads and the way they are delivered allows me to get with the buyer quickly. I have been Using Zillow for over a year and have been averaging a closing a month as a direct result from Zillow.

    ProFlex Realty, Midlothian, VA
  • Zillow's Premier Agent Program has made a tremendous difference to the success of my business this year! Like so many other realtors, I've tried many lead generation programs along the way, only to watch my money go down the tubes. But every penny I've spent with this program has turned out to be a solid investment - many times over! In my first four months on board, I closed three deals and am now actively working with five pre-qualified, solid leads from Zillow with a few more in the pipeline! Several agents from my office signed up for the program after watching my success and they're thrilled with their results as well. The program just works!...

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate, Vienna, VA
  • Zillow has been the best boost in my real estate career. I receive potential clients daily via email or phone. I'm currently assisting 17 buyers, all from Zillow. The text notifications and emails are extremely helpful. Being a Zillow Premier Agent has been and continues to be a valuable source for client outreach and inve$tment.

    Taylor Properties, Annapolis, MD
  • Really works well. Buyers and sellers seem to be more serious that other web sites.

    Execuhome Realty, Bel Air, MD
  • I signed up for Zillow approximately 2 months ago. There has not been a week that went by that I didn't receive a good qualified prospect. We plan to continue and enhance our presence on the website.

    Valley Real Estate Brokers, LLC, Lexington, VA
  • The Zillow Premiere Program is by far the best online lead generation tool out there. We have subscribed to many different programs, but none has brought returns that are even close to Zillow's. In the first 3 quarters of 2011, we have closed 12 transactions from Zillow leads - resulting in appx $188,150 GCI and a 945% ROI! We receive an average of 70 leads per month and we've also started to win listing appointments directly tied to our presence on Zillow. We absolutely love Zillow and highly recommend it to anyone who is ready for a dramatic boost to their business!

    Eng Garcia Properties, Washington, DC
  • I recently began using the Zillow Premier program and I've got to say that I'm delighted with the results. I'm working with at least four buyers and just wrote an offer on a home with one of them. The key is in the response time to the buyer. If you're getting back to them right away with answers to their inquiries, they immediately feel comfortable that you'll be able to help them with their property search.

    Assist-2-Sell, Gaithersburg, MD
  • I have been a salesperson in the Real Estate/ Mortgage industry for 10 years, during which time, I have used various forms of marketing. It has almost been a year since I joined Zillow's Premier Agent Program and I can easily say that it is the most successful marketing relationship that I have had. I receive high quality leads from Zillow that account for over 50% of my business.

    Cobalt Real Estate, Granite Bay, CA
  • I have been a Realtor for over 12 years and have done OK but always wanted to take it to the "next level" since joining Zillow my business has doubled and I have more leads than I can keep track of, it has completely changed my business.

    Prudential, La Mesa, CA
  • I have had a relationship with several different websites through the past couple of years and without a doubt, the leads that I have gotten from Zillow have had the highest conversion rate. These leads have been so successful that I have expanded from one zip code to three.

    ReMax Partners, Corona, CA
  • Zillow is a great tool for leads. Ever since I joined, I have gotten a lot of leads. Since this business is about the numbers, I know that I am closer to transforming some of those leads into closed transactions. I am really glad I joined Zillow. It has been the best tool I have used so far.

    Tarbell Realtors, Riverside, CA
  • The Premier program at Zillow.com has been very beneficial to our business. We have used many online lead generation programs and Zillow.com Premier is our favorite for a few reasons. 1. Customer Service- our rep is awesome 2. Exclusivity- you can buy 100% of a zip code and lock it up so you are not competing with other agents 3. The leads we get from Zillow have been from serious buyers and sellers-most of our Zillow leads turn into clients

    Keller Williams, Hanford, CA
  • I love the Zillow Premier Program! It has provided me with more viable leads than any other program or system I've tried.

    Coldwell Banker Valley Brokers, Albany, OR
  • I had very good results in last 6 months! Got a lot of leads and now I have 20 active buyers who I am working with right now. My rep. Tyler Simmons is excellent, very helpful, always available! I recommended Zillow to a lot of my friends/agents!

    Troop Real Estate, Inc., Simi Valley, CA
  • Zillow has provided an excellent platform for me to connect with buyers and sellers in a way that adds value.

    Windermere Real Estate/East, Inc., Bellevue, WA
  • Being a Zillow Premier Agent has added to my current business. I've found strong qualified buyer leads and have been able to convert them into valid business.

    Prudential California Realty, Modesto, CA
  • Thanks to Zillow Premier program, I am getting tons of leads and importantly, notified that I have new leads instantly by text message. New leads are very surprised at how quickly I respond and I'm always first, upping my chances of conversion to client.

    Prudential, Montecito, CA
  • I am receiving at least 3-4 viable leads a week through Zillow and it has already more than paid for itself this year!

    Oakland-Piedmont, Oakland, CA
  • 2 weeks after becoming a Zillow Premier agent I received a lead that turned into a $500,000 sale. This is a great way to meet serious buyers. I do not get a huge amount of leads, but I do get real buyers.

    Coldwell Banker Island Properties, Wailea, HI
  • In my first 4 months of being a Premier agent on Zillow I closed 2 buyer controlled sales from clients that found me through Zillow. The commissions covered my 6 month cost of the program and then some. Both clients told me that they read the reviews that previous clients had written for me and that helped them choose to work with me. I recommend the Premier Agent program!

    Real Living Real Estate Professional, Redding, CA
  • The Premier Agent program has been a tremendous asset to me and my business. It's worldwide visibility has brought customers from around the world! I would recommend the program to any of my colleagues!

    Shear Associates, Lake, CA
  • I have received a call or email from a new client at least once a week while in the Premier program!!!! Thanks Zillow

    People's Choice Brokers, Chico, CA
  • I have been using the Premier Agent program through Zillow since April 2010 and have had great results. The first sale I closed from a Zillow call paid for the whole year. I upped my advertising after I realized how valuable this is and how well it works.

    Windermere/Pacific West Properties, Salem, OR
  • Zillow has provided me with a great marketing tool and gives me additional exposure. I truly have enjoyed working with their sales staff and finding ways to increase my business.

    Sleeping Giant Sotheby's International, Lihue, HI
  • My old company was taking leads from us from Zillow as they were featured as the listing agent and the main number. Now that I moved to Keller Williams and gained control of my leads by becoming a Premier agent I have received approx. 5 great leads that are in the process of buying or are in escrow in the past 60 days. Worth every penny. Thank you Zillow.

    Keller Williams Real Estate, Truckee, CA
  • Great program. It has brought on an average of two new contacts per week to my office.

    Big River Realty, Mendocino, CA
  • I am simply amazed at how well the program works with Zillow. With the closings I've had so far this year, it's paid for many more years (or even decades) to come.

    Smart Realtors, Richland, WA
  • The Zillow Premier program made me look like the local all-star agent, simply put.

    Prudential California Uptown Realty, Whittier, CA
  • Like a permanent referral, client reviews are the best and most efficient way to gain a prospective client's trust immediately. I highly recommend this program!

    Premier Realty Associates, Seal Beach, CA
  • Having Zillow is what newspaper advertising used to be. Buyers and sellers are now internet driven. If you want results you also have to be there with them!

    Keller Williams Realty, Long Beach, CA
  • I absolutely love the service provided by Zillow. It has brought me both buyers and sellers and is lucrative for me.

    Coldwell Banker, Ramona, CA
  • Zillow has become a valuable member in the general public's quest for easy and accessible real estate information. As a direct result of our Premier relationship with Zillow, our exposure to clients has multiplied exponentially. Clients want to work with experienced, trustworthy and knowledgeable Realtors. Zillow has allowed The Think Frink Home Team to showcase our experience and knowledge to potential clients worldwide! Thanks Zillow!!

    Prudential Northwest Realty, Federal Way, WA
  • After starting the Zillow Premiere program, I saw the leads start rolling in and it has been a real turning point in my career. I have gone from no sales the beginning of the year to 2nd top producing agent in my office. I would recommend this to any agent.

    Coldwell Banker Mammoth Real Estate, Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • We have received many interested and motivated leads through the Premier Program, thank you Zillow!

    Yager Realty, Fresno, CA
  • Zillow is a powerful tool and is now an integral part of my listing presentation. It is also a good source of leads and leads that turn in to closed business.

    3Leaf Realty, inc., Manhattan Beach, CA
  • We have received some excellent leads since joining the program. Simply put, it works! In this Market we are only putting the tools in our tool bag that make a difference.

    Keller Williams, Corona, CA
  • I had been thinking about trying Zillow's Premier agent program for a while. I finally decided to try it out with two zip codes in my area to see what king of results I would get. To my surprise I had two leads in the first week, one of which I was able to turn into a client. We are scheduled to close on his home this Friday. I have been receiving a pretty steady flow of leads ever since. I decided to step up my Zillow presence and I now own 5 zip codes in the Premier program. When my first transaction closes this Friday it will pay for all of my zip codes thus far and any other business I do for the remainder of the year will be 100% profit. I am glad I decided to try Zillow's Premier Agent Program!

    Mal & Seitz Real Estate, Gresham, OR
  • We have used the Zillow Premier program for over a year, and have seen many leads come into our Group. Within 12 months, we have closed sales we did not expect in our original planning phase at the beginning of the year. We got back all of our Zillow ad-dollars spent in the first sale closed!

    RE/MAX Integrity, Eugene, OR
  • Having worked in marketing and lead buying in real estate for years, we find the Zillow platform to be undoubtedly the strongest online presence an agent will get. The exposure obtained online per the cost basis has the least expensive and best ROI I've found to date. Our real estate team has obtained five transactions and clients within our first 45 days of online presence.

    {re}defined - Real Estate, San Diego, CA
  • Because Zillow is the #1 real estate search site in California, we recently gave the Premier Agent Program a shot. Immediately, we began to receive inquiries from buyers looking for homes throughout San Diego, and already we have developed a few serious relationships that will result in sales.

    Prudential California, La Jolla, CA
  • I've been advertising on Zillow for more than a year (in fact, I just renewed my ZIPs - I have 3 of them), and I receive leads every day. The thing is you want your clients to say that they see you everywhere online. You can't look for a home in my preferred ZIPs without running into me, and Zillow is a big part of that exposure.

    Lyon Real Estate, Sacramento, CA
  • Premier program has kept my phone ringing! It is a great way to brand yourself to the community and future home buyers. I went from a couple phone calls a week to several phone calls per day. Zillow program works.

    Capital Real Estate Group, Bakersfield, CA
  • The short time that I have been part of the Premier Zillow program, I have had more contacts in the two month period than any previous two months going back 2+ years. I am assuming that with the market increasing that I will gain even more inquiries.

    Windermere-Manito Real Estate, Spokane, WA
  • I love Zillow. I have more buyers than I know what to do with. I am closing 3-4 deals a month from Zillow. It seems 50% of my leads turn into real buyers!!! I truly believe that 90%+ of serious buyers search the internet first.

    Smart Works Real Estate, Murrieta, CA
  • Zillow Premier has been a great tool for generating new leads for potential buyers. I am receiving emails and calls weekly with new potential clients.

    C-21 Sierra Properties, Murphys, CA
  • Quality over quantity - that's the type of client that I get from Zillow as compared with other services that I've used. It does take a bit of time, so you have to be patient....

    The Force Realty, Seattle, WA
  • The Zillow Premier program has been AMAZING for my business. As a new agent, it's a great way to get your name out there. I closed my first transaction within two months of signing up for Zillow's Premier program. Mike S. is an asset to your company!

    Primary Properties, Honolulu, HI
  • This is a great program and the clicks on both my profile and my listings increased 2000%. I highly recommend to all real estate professionals!

    Windermere/Mercer Island, Mercer Island, WA
  • Not a day goes by that I do not receive either an email lead or a phone call from a buyer or seller on Zillow. Just closed one yesterday for a $17,000 commission.

    First Team Real Estate, Anaheim Hills, CA
  • I Love Zillow! Zillow accounts for about 1/2 of my leads, and 6 of my 22 closed sales so far this year came from Zillow.

    Keller Williams Realty, Roseville, CA
  • When I present to listing clients they are very pleased that I use Zillow and Yahoo rather than just MLS and John L. Scott. I also send my clients the weekly reports you send me and find it a useful tool for showing them how much activity they get.

    John L. Scott Port Townsent, Townsend, WA
  • I can't tell you how many times I have heard 'I see you Everywhere.' Zillow is the best for branding and since starting my hyper-local marketing campaign with Zillow Premier Agents - I have seen an AMAZING return on investment. The best Bang-For-The-Buck a Realtor can spend for online advertising.

    Re/Max NOC, Fullerton, CA
  • Zillow is an incredible asset to our business. As a powerful and primary search portal for buyers in our marketplace, Zillow delivers extremely hot leads on a regular basis, resulting in sales that are a reliable source for our revenue stream. I consistently recommend Zillow to fellow agents in my office.

    The Steller Group, Greenwood Village, CO
  • Zillow is an awesome program that will drive leads to your door period. No other lead program compares; quality leads from a quality source, I recommend this program to anyone who is not in my market area. To those of you who are within my market area, and you know who you are, this program sucks!

    Century 21 1st place, Boise, ID
  • Of all the money I spend on advertising my Zillow dollars give me the most bang for my buck by far. I started out just over a year ago with only 25% of a zip code today I own 100% of three area codes. My business has gone from an average $100k a month to nearly a million a month. Zillow leads are on average more serious buyers than other service and trust me I've tried them all. I have two young children to feed failure is not an option, Thanks Zillow for helping me grow my business.

    Remax Associates, St George, UT
  • I've been successful in turning my Zillow leads into buyers. Right now with many people holding off listing their homes, but plenty of buyers out there....I've been very busy.

    Metro Brokers, Moser Real Estate Gr, Westminster, CO
  • I was told about Zillow Premier from another agent. Once I looked into it further and talked to a professional sales rep I knew I wanted to join. Some of the areas I represent were already bought, but the agent gave me some great ideas of areas around me. After a few months, I have put properties under contract and started a good referral business to areas around me. It's the best real estate investment I have done.

    RE/MAX Pinnacle, Durango, CO
  • I have had great success with Zillow so far. I do not win or take every listing or buyer appointment I have received from Zillow but after only a couple of months I have closed 2 transactions and listed 1 home. Not bad for 2 months!

    Innovative Real Estate Group, Greenwood Village, CO
  • Target marketing at its best, most usable format! I am consistently capturing leads and showing homes in my farm area to legitimate, informed and ready buyers. Sellers love to see their home pop up as a Featured Homes, too...Premier Agent is just as powerful in Listing Appointments. This is by far the best marketing money I have ever spent!

    RE/MAX Southeast, Denver, CO
  • Zillow is a wonderful marketing tool. They have thought of everything from not only marketing "myself" and my properties to prospective clients to clients' ratings. The clients rating system/testimonials is a fantastic idea and has brought me much business. In addition, it allows end users to make educated decisions prior to contacting a real estate professional. Keep up the good work. I can only hope that Zillow will incorporate these tools into Yahoo.... Love the Q & A section ....

    Metro Brokers of Cherry Creek, Denver, CO
  • Zillow is well recognized, by the public, as the place to go for all their real estate needs. Having a premier position, for my area, has given me excellent exposure. I receive a more committed prospect for either selling a home or buying.

    Bray Real Estate, Grand Junction, CO
  • I have used many lead generators in my career. This is by far the most consistent and effective buyer generator I am currently using.

    Re/Max Alliance, Aurora, CO
  • The amount of leads that I'm receiving on a weekly basis is wonderful. I've gotten 10 plus leads and have one closing in less than a month. Zillow is great and I recommend it to every real estate agent I speak to!

    Live Urban Real Estate, Denver, CO
  • Highly recommended to all agents. Once I signed up leads were instantaneous. In 2 months alone I am working with 3 very solid buyers.

    Remax, Glendale, AZ
  • Zillow.com is an excellent tool for listing presentations because of the enormous traffic to the site. It helps me win listings to market their property on Zillow.com. Sellers in the market use Zillow.com to see their property values and since I am a premier agent in their market helps secure the listing leads. I highly recommend Zillow.com for any agent looking to grow their business.

    Prudential New Mexico Properties, Albuquerque, NM
  • I signed up to be a Premier Agent on Zillow in September 2011. I had tried a different lead generating website with other agents at my Remax office, and I felt that I wasn't getting good viable leads. I thought "all of my clients use Zillow to look up homes, so that's what I will do to find more clients!" I have had 4 closings and I have 2 in escrow. More than half of the many buyers that I have looking right now are leads that I got from Zillow.

    Remax Alliance Group, Gilbert, AZ
  • Love the direct phone calls from customers and the instant messages.

    Madeline Friedman, Tucson, AZ
  • My ROI on my Zillow marketing dollars is over 2000%...need I say more?

    DL Jones & Associates, Anthem, AZ
  • Zillow brings business. Many buyers use this site to find homes and that helps sell homes!

    Realty Executives Northern AZ, Sedona, AZ
  • Within hours of becoming a Premier agent I received my first lead from Zillow. And today, less than 2 months as a Premier agent I have generated many quality leads and converted two of them into sales. My investment has paid off handsomely! I highly recommend to other agents making Zillow part of your marketing plan.

    United Brokers Group, Chandler, AZ
  • I have always been skeptical about any type of advertising program that is marketed to real estate agents. Within days of becoming a Premier Agent with Zillow, I had leads. And within a month, I had my first closing.

    Grand View North Realty, Flagstaff, AZ
  • I have been a Zillow Premier Agent for 3 months now and I can say that my business has increased and my phone is constantly ringing! Also, the customer service I have received from my Zillow Representative has been Awesome!!

    Exit Realty Horizons, Las Cruces, NM
  • Promise Kept, Profits Increased. That's the best way I can explain what Zillow's Premier Agent program did for my real estate business. Thank you again. Customer for life.

    West USA Realty, Mesa, AZ
  • I learned about the Zillow Special Offer program late one evening, so I ran a special later that night on a listing that had been on the market for 9 months. Several scheduled showings happened immediately thereafter, and an acceptable offer was submitted within days. Pretty cool!

    Revolution Real Estate, Nashville, TN
  • Ever since I have been using Zillow's Showcase Ads, I have seen my business double! It's an easy-to-use feature and provides you with great exposure in the areas you work. I am just mad I didn't buy more when I could of!

    Americorp, Chicago, IL
  • I have been on Zillow for about 3 months now and I am very satisfied with the amount of referrals I have received and how friendly the Zillow staff is.

    General Realty of Tennessee, Mountain City, TN
  • I cannot say enough about Zillow and the Premier program. Unquestionably, the biggest quality and quantity lead machine in real estate on the Internet.

    Re/Max Traditions, Chagrin Falls, OH
  • I joined Zillow's Premier Agent Program a month ago and I have gotten several leads and continue to work with some of those clients. So far, it is worth the investment.

    RemaxPlatium, Brighton, MI
  • We closed over $60,000 worth of commissions last year that were a direct result from our Zillow leads. Zillow does work and we will continue to advertise aggressively with Zillow in 2012.

    South Shore Team, League City, TX
  • I started with Zillow 2 months' ago and purchased 2 zip codes. Since then (thanks to Zillow!) I have 2 clients under contract and one listing. I love Zillow, it is the best marketing money I have ever spent!

    HomeCity Real Estate, Austin, TX
  • I have been very pleased with the results that I have received from Zillow.com. My contact at Zillow is very helpful and returns my calls very quickly. I have been a premier agent with Zillow for the past 3 months. From the leads that I have received from Zillow, I have sold 1 home, I have listed 2 homes and I am showing multiple buyers homes. Zillow has really launched my business in a great direction.

    Keller Williams Realty, Fort Worth, TX
  • I've used my status as a Zillow Premiere Agent to gain listings. It's part of my listing presentation. Letting buyers know that I'm active with Zillow gives me increased credibility with them, too! It's a very good program!

    The Danberry Company Realtors, Inc., Maumee, OH
  • Becoming a Zillow Premier Agent was The Best business decision I have Ever made. I have closed at least 1-3 deals a month, All from Zillow leads!

    Smith & Co. Inc., Andover, KS
  • Winter is normally a slow time of year for me here in Missouri. Not this year. I am getting lead after lead from Zillow. I love how my leads are sent to me via text. This allows me to answer the customer within minutes of their inquiry. Thank you Zillow. You have paid for yourself for years to come already. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    First Choice Realty, Eldon, MO
  • I have only been a Zillow agent for a few months and already have contracted two clients I received as Zillow referrals! I am very happy with my Zillow account. I have tried many other lead generating programs and nothing compares. My listing clients also love the Zillow reports... it helps me look like a winner! Thanks Zillow!

    MJ Craig Associates, Killeen, TX
  • I just started with Zillow two months ago and already closed two units. It is better than doing "opportunity time" at the office. Thank you Zillow.

    Prudential Patterson Realty, Hazelwood, MO
  • The Zillow Premier Agent program has made my business explode with leads, best marketing decision I've ever made.

    RE/MAX Traditions, Mentor, OH
  • I signed up on the Premier program at NAR and before I got out of the expo I had a called on my phone. I am still working with that person but when I got home I received another lead and worked with them and they closed on a home the 31st of Dec.

    M.E."Gene" Johnson Realtors,Inc., Round Rock, TX
  • When I was first asked to become a member of the Premier program I said to myself, "great, another vendor trying to reach into my realtor pocket." I decided to try the program with some reluctance but I have to admit that nobody was surprised more than me when I began receiving a constant stream of online inquiries from leads requesting viewings, leads looking for more information, etc. I have been on the program for 3 months and I have my first closing tomorrow on a Zillow generated lead, I am working with 2 investors looking to buy, 2 couples ready to buy, and I have at least a dozen warm leads that I am working on cultivating into active buyers.

    RE/MAX Showcase, Waukegan, IL
  • I have invested marketing $ in many places in the past with no return ... Homegain, Realtor.com, Homes.com and had no measurable success. Zillow has paid off handsomely in the months I have been a Premier Agent.

    HR Realty Group,LLC, Carmel, IN
  • I have been a full time real estate broker since 1989. During that time, I have tried virtually all venues of advertising and self-promotion. My experience with Zillow has been amazing. The customer service is exceptional and the number of leads I have received that are real prospects has been amazing. Thanks, Zillow.

    Re/Max Elite, Brentwood, TN
  • Zillow reps are great to work with. I would recommend Zillow to realtors who want increase buyer and seller leads. I can see the activity on Zillow increasing since the 15 months I have been a member. Hurry and sign up for your favorite zip codes before they are taken.

    Weichert Realtors, Overland Park, KS
  • I've been extremely happy with my decision to put my very important marketing dollars to work with Zillow. As a full time agent in a tough real estate market, it's nice to find a partner to help us find success!

    Advantage Realty Group, Naperville, IL
  • I get a lot of great leads from Zillow. The prospects are motivated and easily supply their phone numbers and email for quick responses.

    Coldwell Banker, St Charles, IL
  • We are getting more leads than we actually thought we would. Out of all our lead-generation tools, Zillow has given us the highest percentage of good buyers that have made it to the closing table. We are very pleased with the program.

    The Zoller Group - Keller Williams, Houston, TX
  • With over ten years in the real estate business, I would say being a Zillow Premier agent has been money in my advertising budget that is well spent. It has paid for itself very quickly and has become one of my most important features of promoting myself. It is critical to my success.

    SellSmart Lone Star Real Estate, San Antonio, TX
  • Nothing but praise. Since joining Zillow my buyer pool has tripled. Kurt, my rep, is always upbeat and truly happy for me that I am doing so well. I will always be a member of the Zillow family.

    Oklahomes, Clairmore, OK
  • Advertising on Zillow.com has been very beneficial in my business. It shows my sellers that I am willing to invest extra money to promote their listings. I have received numerous leads that have led to closings. It pays for itself!

    Jaqua Realtors, Kalamazoo, MI
  • Since signing up for the Zillow Premier Agent program my leads have increased exponentially. It makes the real estate industry seem vibrant again.

    Century 21 Vacation Properties, Boyne City, MI
  • Zillow has been a great tool to use on listing presentations to help me show sellers our internet marketing.

    Coldwell Banker Burnet, Shakopee, MN
  • The biggest plus of being a Zillow Premier Agent is that the leads I've gotten have ALL had valid contact information. That is such a great benefit versus previous lead generation situations where over half were bad numbers and/or emails. I'm looking forward to my first sale with a Zillow lead customer.

    Ken Purvis Real Estate, Crossville, TN
  • Zillow is a great lead generator. The program works 100 percent better than any other online program I have tried.

    Wm R Leahy Real Estate, Chesterfield, MO
  • Zillow has helped my business grow tremendously over the last year. In addition to receiving real-time leads, the customer service team is quick to answer all my questions and keeping me informed of new products and opportunities for me as a Realtor.

    Summit Realtors, Dallas, TX
  • The Zillow Premier program has provided me with numerous leads I would not have otherwise received. The Zillow Premier program has been an excellent source for new business especially in a very difficult market. I cannot say enough about my representative, Jon is attentive and responsive while offering excellent suggestions to enhance my effectiveness.

    Koenig & Strey Real Living, Chicago, IL
  • I have tried several online systems to obtain web business, Zillow out produced my best site previously in one week!

    RE/MAX Preferred, Oregon, OH
  • This is by far the best marketing money that my team spends.

    RE/MAX Platinum, Saint Louis, MO
  • So far I have been very pleased with Zillow. Within the first month I received a lead which led to a listing!

    Keller Williams Legacy Partners, Shawnee, KS
  • This has been amazing for me. I sold 900k of business in one month from leads I got off of Zillow.

    Coldwell Banker Apex, Rockwall, TX
  • I started using Zillow recently in an effort to promote my listings and noticed immediate results in terms of the number of inquiries. It has been a very effective form of exposure. I am very impressed with Zillow, you guys did it right!!!

    Real Estate One, South Lyon, MI
  • There are so many people out there using Zillow in their home search as well as their home value search. Letting people know that we are Zillow Premier Agents greatly increases our credibility and creates a sense of familiarity when talking to people about our services. It helps them relate to us because we share a common link in the services we use and it increases their perceived value in using our services.

    New Home Solutions, Austin, TX
  • I love Zillow - it has helped out my business very much. Since I have become a member of Zillow I have gotten so much business I don't even know what to do with. I'm going to have to hire and assistant ASAP! I wish I would of signed up Zillow a lot sooner... I give them 2 thumbs up!

    Champions Real Estate Group, Houston, TX
  • I signed up in August for the Premier program, and I closed on my first deal in late September. Zillow gets my phone to ring, and it's my job to close the deal. Thanks Zillow!

    Carrasco Real Estate Co., Allen, TX
  • I have had a great experience with Zillow and their sales team. Since signing up for the Premier program the leads I have received from Zillow have increased by over 1,500 percent.

    Austin City Living, Austin, TX
  • I have been a Zillow Premier Agent for just 2 months and have already closed 2 buyers. I am currently working with 7 other buyers that are going to be buying in the next 3 months. This has been the first lead source that actually provides REAL leads.

    Keller Williams, Carmel, IN
  • When I first affiliated with Zillow becoming a premier agent in one ZIP code, I have been contacted by four qualified buyers and am due to close on four properties in a one month period. I have since purchased two more ZIP codes and receive a steady stream of inquiries on a weekly basis. Also, with the help of my sales consultant, I use the listing tools for my presentations that no other website can provide. Zillow is rapidly growing and for my marketing strategy it's money well spent.

    Coldwelbanker Mattox McCleery Realtors, Mansfield, OH
  • I have gone ahead and purchased 10 ZIP codes in my area and am getting one to two leads a day. Good solid leads that want cma or want to see a home.

    Grand Rapids Real Estate, Grand Rapids, MI
  • Of all the on line marketing systems I have implemented, Zillow Premier has produced the most client inquiries, which come directly to me and with no additional work on my part. I am inspecting a home today with a wonderful client who contacted me.

    Max Broock, Realtors, Bloomfield Hills, MI
  • Not only is it an effective tool for sellers, providing more exposure to their listing and giving me a proven listing advantage, but it's boosted my business. My lead generation is up 50% within the first 2 months of using this program.

    Re/MAX, Portage & Geauga, OH
  • I am so pleased with the leads from Zillow.com! Of course, not every lead is ready to buy or sell right now. But, I will be closing my first transaction from a Zillow.com lead next month. Thank you Zillow.com!

    RE/MAX Destiny, Elk Grove Village, IL
  • Zillow is the best lead generation service with the most real leads. I have tried others and find the Zillow website constantly outperforms the competition.

    Coldwell Banker United Realtors, Georgetown, TX
  • Zillow has been a great tool in my arsenal for lead generation. I can contribute 3 closings this season to my Zillow Premier Agent Program. Thanks Zillow and keep up the good work!

    RE/MAX Realty Center, Cypress, TX
  • Great avenue for potential leads. Do not miss the opportunity to join. Some of the best money you will spend for the return on your investment. My sellers are impressed and my buyers can find me along with my inventory.

    RE/MAX - Checkmate, Inc., Johnson City, TN
  • After signing up with Zillow our incoming internet leads went from 4 or 5 leads a week to over 30! The best part is the leads come from other agent listings in addition to our own! Another cool feature is Zillow reviews, our leads come in from that all of the time too. Not just buyer leads but also sellers!

    Keller Williams Realty, Plymouth, MI
  • I started using Zillow's lead program a few months ago because I wanted to become more active in new areas, and also because I hear more and more customers mention that they search on Zillow. The number of leads I receive and sales I have closed as a result of partnering with Zillow has almost been overwhelming, and I've had one of my best years ever, closing almost a deal a week. I have made over $20,000 as a direct result of Zillow in just a few months. The lead system is so simple. ... You just buy ZIP codes and good prospects will call and email you. I receive reports from Zillow that summarize all the new leads, and that helps me not lose track of anyone. Teaming up with Zillow has by far been one of the best forms of advertising I've tried in 10 years.

    Re/Max River Bend, Alton, IL
  • I started using Zillow February of 2011. It was a little expensive but I had heard good things so I gave it a try. A month later I started buying up as much Zillow as I could afford. So I figured if this is working so well I'll try one of Zillow's competitors too, which was actually a little more expensive. I got twice as many leads every month as Zillow! Now here we are at the end of the year. Going through all my closings and figuring out where all of the leads came from that I closed. I had closed tons of Zillow this year. Not a single one from the competitor. NOT ONE!!!??? Since realizing this I have added more shares of Zillow and completely cancelled the competition.

    RE/Max Masterpiece Realty, Port St Lucie, FL
  • Yes - Best internet marketing investment I've made in my business. I purchased a zip code and my phone began to ring.

    Watson Realty Corp., Augustine, FL
  • The week after I signed up with Zillow I had a lead that was converted to a sale! It paid for my Zillow advertising for a year and then some. The customer service is very responsive and happy to help with any situation until it is resolved. I would highly recommend the Zillow program to any agent whether they are just starting in the real estate business or those that are experienced.

    Owens Realty, LLC, Boone, NC
  • Being a Zillow Premier agent has been an excellent tool for me to gain a competitive edge against my competitors. I often use it to win over my clients during my listing presentations. Also, I have picked up numerous buyers that I otherwise would not have had the opportunity to work with.

    Piedmont Group Properties, King, NC
  • I have received many leads that have led to close.

    Ellis Group Realty, Inc., charlotte, NC
  • As a Zillow Premier agent, we have received good leads that have produced business with new clients and friends. What has been the biggest surprise is the number of people we know that view Zillow, without any intention of moving/buying a home, but recognize that we are there. It's a "reminder" to them that we are agents and they often mention it to their friends/associates - a nice personal referral base.

    RE/MAX Metro, Treasure Island, FL
  • Approaching 40 years in the real estate business, I've finally found an advertising medium that really "works." Wish Zillow was around in the '70s.

    Realty Atlantic LLC, Palm Coast, FL
  • I gave Zillow Premier Agent a chance, and really thought I would be disappointed. I was pleasantly surprised with a lot of leads! They are sent via text message to my phone and emailed. I can see the property on my phone before I call the client. I wish I had signed on sooner! Also, I get an occasional direct call from a potential client, which is also really nice!

    ERA Wilder Realty, Chapin, SC
  • The people contacting me from Zillow are ready to buy, and I can always get a response right away. Good local-target marketing.

    Coldwell Banker Schmitt, Marathon, FL
  • Zillow.com has been the best internet advertising I have done yet. In my first two months, I received approximately $2 million in leads and have closed over $1 million in sales. GREAT SYSTEM!

    Intracoastal Realty & Appraisers, Lake Park, FL
  • Within three short months, I have taken several listings, written two contracts with great buyers, and developed a working relationship with a short-sale mitigation company all because of my profile on Zillow. I have several other client relationships that I am cultivating as well that I expect will lead to even more business.

    Keller Williams Realty, New Orleans, LA
  • Working on a limited marketing budget, I did my homework and chose Zillow Premier because 1) buyers/sellers are using it extensively 2) it has a wealth of information for consumers and agents, and 3) ease of use. I've closed two deals this month already that can be attributed directly to Zillow. Thanks Zillow!

    Coldwell Banker SSK, Warner Robins, GA
  • I am totally satisfied with Zillow. I even bought a second ZIP code to get more leads. Yesterday, I got a lead for a $1.6 million home right here in Boynton Beach.

    Continental Properties, West Palm Beach, FL
  • Being a Premier Agent has taken my real estate business in Southwest Florida to a new level. I am totally satisfied with the lead contacts, both in quality and quantity. Zillow.com is the total package for consumers looking to buy real estate. From home searches to statistical information and real estate advice -- it's all there for consumers and agents. What really amazed me is after becoming a Premier Agent, my sales representative contacted me to follow up on the success of my ads. They gave me excellent advice for how to increase my contacts. I often recommend Zillow.com to other agents.

    Greider Realty, Matlacha, FL
  • My actual closings have increased 50 percent because I am a Zillow Premier Agent. Having the ability to have past clients review me has earned me a lot of business.

    Pro-Gulf Properties, LLC, Cape Coral, FL
  • Zillow has changed my life as a real estate broker. I have been able to attract Realtors® to our company with the many leads I receive on a daily basis, share the leads, and grow my business tenfold. I am very thankful to Zillow for the maximum exposure I receive on their site and for the many leads that have turned into fantastic buyers and even listings. Zillow is so well known and I am thrilled to be prominent in my "farm" areas! I feel like a movie star. :) Thank you!

    Serafina Realty Inc., Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Zillow's Premier Agent program is the best online advertising investment, bar none.

    Russell & Jeffcoat, Inc, Columbia, SC
  • What a great program! I've secured several listings and buyers from Zillow Premier Agent.

    The Keyes Company, Plantation, FL
  • Since I joined the Zillow Premier Agent program, I have noticed a considerable increase in the number of leads that I have received. To date, have been able to convert five of them into closings in the last seven months. I am very happy with the service and would recommend it (but not to my competitors).

    RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, Spring Hill, FL
  • Zillow has given a boost to my business that other advertising has never provided. I have already had one closing, I have one in two more days, and I have a great listing. I also have a few other properties under contract with other customers that I've gotten through Zillow. My sellers also love to see their listings featured on Zillow. It has worked out great for me.

    Charles Rutenberg Realty, Orlando, FL
  • Zillow Premier has allowed me to gain exposure in markets and price ranges that I otherwise would not be able to break into.

    Weichert, Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Before I became a Premier Agent in late September, I had no new real estate business, just an occasional past-customer call. Now after making a monthly advertising investment that is one of the most frugal I have ever made, I have scads of qualified, Internet-savvy buyers to work with in addition to those in the coming months to a year or more. My pipeline is again full just as it was back in the good old days, and I presently have six contracts that will close between December 30, 2010 and February 14, 2011! Additionally, I have listed several properties. Thank you, Zillow!

    Horan Realty Group, New Port Richey, FL
  • I just wanted to thank you again!! Since joining Zillow, I have had an unbelievable amount of business with you! My buyer's agent, Jennifer, joined me in November 2012. She closed over $2 million in sales in that time and has the same in pending transactions!! Talk about GREAT!! She should close about $6 million!!! That's unheard of!! Not to mention the listings that I have gotten from Zillow!! I have had at least one lead a month to list and probably 10 a year that do list. And, the great thing is the prices, which have ranged from $200,000 up to $750,000!! We owe it to Zillow!! Over 80 percent of our business is coming from your leads!! Thank you again!!

    Coldwell Banker Tony Hubbard Realty, Clermont, FL
  • I have only been using the Premier Agent program about three months and although I have not officially sold anything, I am working with some viable leads. I feel Zillow was a wise choice for my marketing dollars and look forward to what the New Year brings.

    Hines & Associates Realty, Cornelius, NC
  • Within one month of becoming a Zillow Premier agent, I had my first closing with an investor client who found me on Zillow! The program paid for itself very quickly. I have gotten tons of leads and am working on my second closing already.

    Keller Williams, Stockbridge, GA
  • I'm a Zillow Premier Agent and a Trulia Featured agent. I've had great success with the Zillow program and very little with the Trulia program. Just closed a deal directly from the Zillow-contact buyer's agent form, and got another solid buyer lead over the weekend. I bought one more ZIP code, giving me three ZIP codes at 100 percent. Can't wait to close some more deals and buy some more. Well worth the investment.

    Century 21, Crystal River, FL
  • I have only had my Zillow Premier for about two months, and I am getting about three to five leads per week, one of which is under contract to purchase already! I have been pleased with the results so far.

    RE/MAX Specialists, Jacksonville, FL
  • Zillow is quickly becoming a primary source for my leads. I'm impressed that not only do I get the lead by email, but I get a follow-up phone call from Zillow to make sure I got the lead. The leads are local folks who nearly always give an email address and phone number, thus allowing me to contact them quickly. This is one of the best advertising venues I've ever used.

    Wallace Realty Company, Salisbury, NC
  • I have already closed on one home, have an offer pending, and two serious buyers that are about to write offers because of the Zillow Premier Agent program. I am extremely satisfied!

    RealtySouth, Birmingham, AL
  • My business has grown significantly since committing to my market-area ZIP code! I get leads weekly that I would never have captured, securing four transactions per month to-date.

    National Realty, Palm Bay, FL
  • I am so happy that I signed up for this program! Within hours of signing up, I already received several buyer calls, and after 24 hours, I signed my first Zillow-related listing! I have only been a member for a few months, but have already closed several deals and am working on many others. This program is 100 percent worth it, and I have been recommending it to several of my colleagues.

    Keyes Real Estate, Homestead, FL
  • I receive more leads from Zillow than any other online real estate website period.

    Seawinds Realty, Inc., West Palm Beach, FL
  • I have been in real estate over 13 years. I must say, I have tried numerous lead- generating websites and optimization companies. All were a waste of money, time and effort. I have spent thousands of dollars over the years. I wish I had found Zillow years ago.

    La Rosa Realty, LLC, Celebration, FL
  • Zillow has brought my business to a new level with being on the cutting edge of what buyers are looking for. With a dedicated agent and Zillow on your side, you are almost guaranteed great success!

    Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Newman, GA
  • In my first three months as a Zillow Premier Agent, I have closed sales and rentals, and I have a new listing. I am in process of working closely with eight buyers. It is amazing how quickly this program has enhanced my business.

    Castles By The Beach, Boca Raton, FL
  • I LOVE Zillow. It has taken my business to the next level. I have already closed several transactions from Zillow leads. I average about 20-25 leads per month. Nobody else offers anything this good.

    Grand Realty, Pace, FL
  • Advertising on Zillow has been a very pleasant and productive experience for me. The staff has been a pleasure to work with. They resolve any and all of my questions and concerns almost immediately, and their availability is fantastic. There are many avenues of online advertising and anytime you choose to try out a new avenue, you are always taking a chance with the success of those precious advertising dollars. Zillow has proven to be a risk worth taking for me and my business. Zillow will provide you with solid leads, but you need to follow through to reach success. There are some great features Zillow offers advertising agents, including one of my favorites that allows you to track all of the leads you receive through Zillow as well as easy transferring to programs for follow-ups, mailings, etc. It is an investment of precious marketing dollars, but with availability to these leads when they call or email you, diligent follow-ups and hard work, you will find it is well worth the investment!

    Beaches and Backroads Realty, Hope Valley, RI
  • I have received numerous contacts from buyers since I have been a Premier Zillow Agent. Some of the contacts are just inquiries, but my first sale came within three months of advertising on Zillow. I have made contacts with buyers for as little as $100,000 and up to $1.45 million, and successfully closed several houses through these leads.

    Keller Williams Realty, Longmeadow, MA
  • I have been a Premier Agent for a very long time with Zillow and the Zillow/Yahoo network. I have also used Homes.com, Realtor.com and Trulia.com. I have to tip my hat to you and the Zillow/Yahoo network. For YEARS, you have been the best lead generator for me. I know when I get a lead from Zillow, I will be able to contact the prospect. The others do not give me the quality prospect that I get from Zillow. Last year, I received more quality leads from you than any other real estate website. Keep up the good work. It's been a pleasure doing business with the network.

    ReMx at Barnegat Bay, Forked River, NJ
  • As a Premier Agent on Zillow.com, my exposure has increased in a short amount of time. This exposure has translated into more monthly leads. In just a few months, I have been able to close on a few of those leads; these are sales that I wouldn't have had if not for the Zillow Premier Agent program. I highly recommend this program.

    Remax Classic Group, Branchburg, NJ
  • The Zillow Premier Agent program has been a nice way to get even more buyer and seller contacts! Contact information is at your fingertips and allows for immediate contact! It's been a great addition to my lead generation!

    Century 21 Common Wealth, Newton, MA
  • As an agent who has been in the business a long time, it was hard to keep up with the fast and furious changes of the "new communication" environment and the Internet world. Zillow was a fantastic addition to my marketing portfolio and has more than paid for itself many times over!

    Remax Right Choice, Trumbull, CT
  • The Zillow program has been fantastic, and I can attribute sales to it. The leads come on a regular basis! I love the program for sure, and I am so glad I signed up early!

    Lake Ontario Realty LLC, Chaumont, NY
  • This program has paid for itself by bringing me literally hundreds of leads! It's a fantastic, easy, inexpensive way to get people to come to you even in this down-turned market!

    Century 21 Alliance, Cherry Hill, NJ
  • The Zillow Premier Agent (PA) program allows me to receive targeted buyer leads for my areas of service. PA also enhances my listings for sellers, offering the opportunity to create a "special offer" for buyers.

    NextRE, King of Prussia, PA
  • I am very pleased with the number of leads I am getting from Zillow. Zillow does a great job with lead capture, meaning buyers are real, with names, emails and phone numbers that work ... "priceless!"

    Keller Williams Realty, Horseheads, NY
  • Since I became a Premier agent, I have received many leads. I am now working with several serious clients who contacted me through Zillow -- well worth the expense!

    Elyse Harney Real Estate, Falls Village, CT
  • I think the Zillow Premier program is integral to my marketing of properties on the Internet. It is also an excellent tool when giving a listing presentation to a potential seller to show them what my partnership with Zillow can do for them.

    Chatham Properties Group, Chatham, MA
  • I have been advertising on Zillow.com for four months. In that time, I have received many requests and have closed on four properties. In this downward market, Zillow is a "key" tool for me.

    Herron Real Estate, Moorestown, NJ
  • After trying many online lead-generating sites, I found Zillow to be far and away the most beneficial, both for buyer and listing leads. I would definitely recommend Zillow to agents looking to increase their business.

    Prudential Manor Homes, Defreestville, NY
  • Zillow is not the only website I use, but it is one of the most important websites. People trust the information given, and my presence online reinforces my presence in town. The leads I receive are real and workable.

    Prudential CT Realty, Vernon, CT
  • Zillow gave me five buyer leads that I was able to get to closing and receive a commission in the first six months. Also, two listings from sellers went to closing. It is the best website I've ever used.

    RE/MAX First, Rochester, NY
  • I was quite skeptical about joining Zillow since I've joined so many "wonderful" programs in my 27+ years in real estate. I'm glad to say there was no need for skepticism! Zillow has been great for me, and I can count three direct closings in the first month since I joined Zillow. Don't walk -- run to sign up for this program!

    RE/MAX Tri County, Hamilton, NJ
  • I have never used a lead-generation service that has been as effective as my advertising on Zillow.com. I get several leads each week and, in almost every case, I can communicate with the prospect. Since I started three months ago, I have shown several of them homes, and I have one transaction now pending because of Zillow.com.

    RE/MAX Services, Blue Bell, PA
  • We started this program at the end of December. It is now early March, and we have a client, whom we met through the Zillow Premier program, under contract to settle on a home later this year. The program has paid for itself.

    Long & Foster Real Estate, Devon, PA
  • I have loved my experience with Zillow. I have already had two closed sales, one new listing and another buyer closing in two weeks. I tell everyone about my experience -- it has been so well worth the money invested!

    Coldwell Banker, Derry, NH
  • I subscribed to Zillow to see if it would work for my business as a Realtor®. I am totally amazed at how I started getting inquiries from the minute I went up as Zillow Premier Agent. I have since sold, listed and generated many working relationships from these inquiries.

    Century21 Balesteri, Buffalo, NY
  • I am amazed at how becoming a Zillow Premier Agent has boosted my business. I'm a skeptic at heart, and for me to spend a good bit of money for a lead service is a big leap. I am currently working with three buyers that came directly from my ad on Zillow, and have sold one listing direct from Zillow. After my next closing, I'm buying another ZIP code for sure.

    Slocum Realty, Warwick, RI
  • I received an email from a client based in Europe who told me he had found me on Zillow. He and his family were hoping to relocate from Europe and wanted to find a home in my area in the $2 million range. ... We found a wonderful home in my hometown of Chatham and closed in September. It was a complicated transaction but well worth the extra effort. I am very happy that they found me through Zillow!

    Coldwell Banker, Madison, NJ
  • Without a doubt, the Premier program has provided more visibility for my listings and for the areas I cover. The enhanced tracking of online exposure for my client's properties and my servicing capabilities is invaluable!

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, Wellesley, MA
  • I receive at least one lead a day from my exposure using the featured advertising on Zillow! I also won a new listing by having the featured listing in the client's ZIP code reserved prior to the listing appointment!

    Libby Kirwin Real Estate, Newport, RI
  • I have been a Zillow Premier Agent since July 6, 2009. Sandra Hanson has been my representative from day one. I cannot express how satisfied I am with her ability to explain how to optimize my advertising budget with Zillow. I have had a steady stream of contacts, both buyers and sellers, directly from my advertising on Zillow. When I need help, I call Sandra and she responds instantly. Her enthusiasm for my advertising is only matched by her ability to quickly figure out what my needs are and meet them. Zillow very quickly has become a vital part of my success in real estate.

    Century 21 AA Realty, Lindenhurst, NY
  • It has been a great experience with Zillow. I am receiving more leads than I expected. Well worth the investment.

    Re/MAX, Rochester, NY
  • After I signed up for Zillow Premier in July, I started receiving leads within the hour and showing houses to those leads that week. I have four closings scheduled and am working with five active buyers. This is a good investment because I can see the return already.

    Hodgkins & O'Hara Real Estate Team, Fayetteville, NY
  • Zillow has been my best source for buyer leads in a long time. I'm on many other sites but none compare to the number of leads that Zillow is producing. I have a closing later this month that came from Zillow -- nothing wrong with that!

    Kinlin Grover Real Estate, Wellfleet, MA
  • Thank you, Sam, and all your team for convincing me to participate in your program. It has helped take my business to the next level. We love the leads -- they are GREAT ones! We submitted two offers so far! The reviews are great for listing presentations ... you guys are the best!

    RE/MAX Traditions, Bolton, MA
  • I love the phone contact immediately from Zillow on leads. If you are on the go, you can speak with leads right away and have a much better chance of landing them as a lead.

    Cassidon Realty Group, Whitehall, PA
  • We initiated a push for our agents to get involved as Zillow Premier Agents and have seen some great results. Because Zillow is such a high-traffic site for buyers and sellers, our agents are getting buyer and seller leads along with some great exposure. We definitely recommend Zillow as a marketing platform for agents.

    Coldwell Banker, Lancaster, PA
  • This Zillow program seems to be working the best of all the online lead programs I have tried. The staff are so helpful when I call with questions, and they email me reminders if there is something I have not done to enhance my site. They are wonderful, and I would recommend this Zillow program to any agent.

    Acorn Realty, Bella Vista, AK